Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: jyoti07 · 12 years ago
huhhh ye kya?? till now only fictional shows promote new shows but now mytho serials too .It's kind of funny na
Posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo · 12 years ago
hey guys I know everyone of us r don't understand about AS n Nahusa's age difference...but there is a logic...may b AS looks older then Nahush...
Posted by: pritash05 · 12 years ago
Mohit has apologised for not being on twitter regularly due to time constraint but thanked for all love and support
well I didn't saw the segment from the start...but they show the interview of Rushi,Sona,Sadhil n Mohit...they r all together... ...Mohit said...
Posted by: Sia889 · 12 years ago
[NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays ....
Posted by: chocolate_boy · 12 years ago
I thought that the producers of DKDM are very respectful to the content of the show, but they have added commercialism to the show. How can
hey guys just read in today's newspaper that today is the day when the Kaliyug started...Kalyabda Counting start from today...3102 B.C. ago..
Posted by: varaali · 12 years ago
Savitri- Satyavan's story occurs in Vana Parva of Mahabhaata when one of the rishis (I forget who exactly, perhaps Dhaumya) narrates her story
Posted by: mnx12 · 12 years ago
From DNA 17th Feb 2013. In what could be the first time, a DVD of a serial that's still on air is being launched. To celebrate thesuccess of...
Posted by: Proud-India · 12 years ago
Yes, it is limit now. I told that DKDM will be offair in 2013 just because the content of the show. Now they had started to give 2 ME in month. I...
Posted by: trulymaheshfan · 12 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npY212dNjlo
Posted by: -Reeti- · 12 years ago
When Dasha nan has be en declared as the Mahan Bhakt by Mahadev... he didn't know.. that even before Dashanan The one an only Bhakt or( 1st hand...
Posted by: Kore-Soteira · 12 years ago
Mahadev talking about saving the river Ganga, has given me some inspiration to be a responsible person of this country.So now I m given you an
Posted by: shubhika124 · 12 years ago
~Sonarika Bhadoria~ The Ethereal Beauty Appreciation Thread #8 We Sonarika Fans Are Fondly Known As Sonarikans Link to the previous AT Sonarika
hey guys SBB showed DKDM on their Fhatafhat Railgari segment..they showed Parvati with Ganga,AS,Kartikya n Ganesh diya jala rahe hai...reporter...
Posted by: --PAYEL-- · 12 years ago
in the recently held star guild awards...our dkdm won award for best methological series...isn't it a great news... ...the award ceremony was...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago
Don't forget to vote for Mohit who has been nominated for YUVA ICONS OF INDIA awards... Link...
[NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays and Fridays .
Posted by: -Nymphadora- · 12 years ago
Don't want to be typecast as Parvati: Sonarika Don't want to be typecast as Parvati: Sonarika Sonarika Bhadoria, popularly known as
\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Kuber asks forgiveness from Shivji, says he has realized, the hunger of storing wealth can never be fulfilled, please...
Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago
Click here [Skip add]
\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Shivji tells all the main residents of Kailash, your mata wants to make a Bhavan here, I have given my permission....
[NOCOPY] \|/Har Har Mahadev\|/ The story shown in todays epi is "inspired" from a story posted by Anjani yesterday Re-posting it for info here
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] JaiGanesh ShivaOm Hi all, I'm Sia. I have got this privilege of updating the Written version of the show for Mondays
\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Naradji comes at Kailash, smiles at Parvati but she looks at him with anger, asks what does he want to burn today?
\|/ Har Har Mahadev \|/ Vishnuji says there are many who make Ganga dirty but there are some who really care for her, are active in keeping...
[NOCOPY] \|/Har Har Mahadev\|/ a nice episode specially in terms of the slight "grey" element in Raavan that was pretty much dormant till date
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".