mnx12 thumbnail

Let's start the game again,

Mahadev singing to get the unconscious Raga-Raginis conscious.
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mnx12

Let's start the game again,

Mahadev singing to get the unconscious Raga-Raginis conscious.

I wanted to pull his cheeks...When he agreed to do so...So Bhola Bhaala Mahadev he was ...he must be knowing why Narad had sung so badly...but still he started singing...and the moment he did start...he actually lost all the sadness that surrounded him...he became such a mast maula...immersing himself in the Notes...

Scene for the next member:The scene Where Mahadev tells Narad that he has to go whenever Sati beckons..she is his other half...
mnx12 thumbnail

This was the best he described his love, attachment, duty for his other half. That was an owesome explanation given by him to Naradji.

Next: Jata's entry in Daksh Bhavan.
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnx12

This was the best he described his love, attachment, duty for his other half. That was an owesome explanation given by him to Naradji.

Next: Jata's entry in Daksh Bhavan.

The best line that could define this was 'Paiyr par kulhadi nahi, kulhaadi pe paiyr maara' ...Daksha actually did an 'Aa bail and mujhe maar hi daal!' 😆 inviting Jata to make Sati marry Satbhish😆...what comparision...Even if he was not Shiva, Jata was so handsome that anybody would have preferred him over the poor other guy😆
But seriously..the way he came inside...singing the Vishnu Vandana...So beautiful...it was indeed surprising to see the calm and serene Shiva adorning the role of jaunty and teasing Jata...the soft spoken Shiva turned into the outspoken Jataa...such transition...

Scene for Next member: Shiva's first sight of Parvati...
sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jata's entry was awesome, his appearance was perfect and the song ( Vishu strota) which he was singing was just beautiful. He came to Daksh Bhawan only for Sati, he came to rescue her from all her pain and worries which she was going through.

Next: Sati fell in Jata's arm... 😆

sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry i havn't seen the earlier post... m ver sorry...
mnx12 thumbnail
@ Shrushti, oh devi I don't know you. Inspite of knowing who she is he denied outright. It must be very tough for him. But his denial made Paravti firm in her decision to do tough penanace to get him.
@ sukhi, Sati falling in Jata's arms, was a very pleasant surprise for her. She instantly recognised him. How will Jata let her fall, he has to come all the time to save her.
Next: Sukarna calling Sati, Nakchadhi mami, in front of Jata.
Edited by mnx12 - 12 years ago
chocolate_boy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for the interruption guys, but please give any scene after Sati's death. For so long I was waiting for a scene. Sorry I watched the show from Sati's death. 🤗 Anyway, plz go on.
-Srushti- thumbnail
Minaxi you solved the problem...by answering both of us...Thanks...I was wondering whether I should jum in...
Ah..we so agreed with Sukarna in that scene...Sati was proving to be Dakshu's daughter 100%...unke nakhre tauba tauba...and Mouni's expression was CLASS!!! Jataa looked like she was going to go off any moment and he was so afraid of that😆

Next scene: When Shivji vanishes from his room during the marriage ceremonies to get the Jewellery for Parvati😳
Aarti998 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Srushti-

Minaxi you solved the problem...by answering both of us...Thanks...I was wondering whether I should jum in...
Ah..we so agreed with Sukarna in that scene...Sati was proving to be Dakshu's daughter 100%...unke nakhre tauba tauba...and Mouni's expression was CLASS!!! Jataa looked like she was going to go off any moment and he was so afraid of that😆

Next scene: When Shivji vanishes from his room during the marriage ceremonies to get the Jewellery for Parvati😳

Shivji gayab to get jewelry for his wife to be... and Parvati ji thinking ke ab maine esa kya kiya or is it another pariksha??? Her heart was so full of pain on Shivji not being there but still she had faith in him and she thought it was cox of her that he vanished... sho shweet !!!!

Next Scene: Parvati and Shivji in Daruk Van 😉!!!