SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
naryan ki chinta on bhavan nirman in kailash

again highly disappointed wid cv's!

hardly few 1 min scene wid no dialogue!
but he is fab to convey the state of mind of narayan wid his expression!
love his acting , n that's y he is my fav!

a pretending smile

mujhe kisse ki yaad aa rahi hai😭

SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
gif on narayan

take his blessing

Patrarekha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey didn'u saw vishnu-shiv convo yesterday??
rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kadamvari

even i missed it 😭 my 3 yr old nephew was having his dinner and everyone was busy in diverting his attention so that he would eat jaldi jaldi little raskal always takes hours and hours to have his dinner and always make me miss dkdm 😆
but vishnuji said something that parvati herself is prakriti so she can but shivji said that she can she is doing it for personal hit aftewords didn't hear what vishnuji said
rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akshirocks

main tere samne tu mere pas mein...😆

welcome welcome...

thank you akshi but i am not a regular watcher of dkdm but i hope i wud watch it more often 😃
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kadamvari

yup saw it in repeat telecast , but i don't have video to post it's pics.😛

and i was talking about sheer sagar scene.😉

atleast in 1 n half min ke shiv vishnu scenes mein our pranpriya had dialogues.😳
bindusigdl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessofkesar

yup keep commenting on his fan page😳

Jaha srj hain waha main kaise nahi aati..😉 😳...yup ishani we've to increase his rank..😃...missing u panpriye alot...😔 😭
Patrarekha thumbnail
aj Vishnu ne itne sare dialogues bola..kahan ho saurav fans??
saurabhrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no it was just 1-2min scene!but srj was looking gud!
otherwise i don't lyk the make which they do for him.
yesterday was gud
but small secne
Patrarekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: saurabhrocks

no it was just 1-2min scene!but srj was looking gud!

otherwise i don't lyk the make which they do for him.
yesterday was gud
but small secne

be happy at least he was given dialogue not just smile..and he played crucial rule in epi as he convinced mahadev
Edited by Kadamvari - 12 years ago