Rangmunch-Showstoppers of the month

Armu4eva thumbnail

LIFE OK

Dil Se Dua Saubhagyavati Bhav? maintains its no 1 position with a AVG TRP of 1.80 followed by a mushy romantic Main Tulsi Tere Angan Ki with an AVG TRP of 1.44

The misses of the month are Devon Ke Dev Mahadev and Tum Dena Saath Mera.With majestic and larger than life sets Mahadev fails to bring the audience closer to it..

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am sad after reading this ..how can they say like that yaar..looks like everyone is going ga ga over MAHADEV & loving it & trp also shows increase only in DKDM..& the rest are decreasing & here they are saying ulta.😕...Acchai ka zamana hi nahin raha yaar..😭..If this show is not the best..then our audience..has just got no sense..that is all I can say..🤢
Edited by TOTAL-ROMANTIC - 13 years ago
sameera_ori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey dear😛...dont get upset over some silly TRP news😡🤢...most of them are false. Our lovely show Mahadev😳Embarrassed is the best⭐️Star and its different as well 👏Clapand both the entire cast and crew of MahadevEmbarrassed and we, its fans are working hard to make this show more famous and widely recognisedTongueClapClap. The show is a hit with the audienceEmbarrassedEmbarrassed (except for some few narrow minded and orthodox foolsAngryAngry) and we love itEmbarrassedEmbarrassed , thats what matters , hai na? EmbarrassedEmbarrassedand talking about the taste of basic tv watching Indian audience.🤢🤢🤢...sorry to say this but most of them are male chauvinist's AngryAngryeven the women who watch them.AngryAngry...the serials whisch are popular and at number 1 slotsAngryAngry are all sorry tales of women who are door mats AngryAngrywith no self respect and mind of thier own.🤢🤢...with men standing in the background like nincompoops🤢🤢...they keep saying that this show is a show about a women of substanceAngryAngry blah blah...but actually they sell tearsOuch and false notions to the audiences who love watching females who are bechaari satayi hui ablaas.AngryAngry..shame of such shows and audience who watch themAngryAngry...Here in MahadevEmbarrassed we have as our Hero the ultimate man EmbarrassedEmbarrassed, the epitome of manliness in every senseEmbarrassed..a through gentleman who is extremly strong in mind and body EmbarrassedEmbarrassedbut soft at heartEmbarrassedEmbarrassed...someone who is powerful but not vainClapClap...someone who is a vairagi but he respects women.ClapClap...someone who loves but is afraiD to accept her because he doesnt wanna sacrifice or loose her again.EmbarrassedEmbarrassedClap...someone who can punish at wrong things ClapClapand give boons at right things EmbarrassedEmbarrassedas well...someone who has knowledge of everything EmbarrassedEmbarrassedthe world at his feet still he is BholenaathEmbarrassedEmbarrassed ...our Mahadev...EmbarrassedEmbarrassedso chill and enjoy the show dear...😉Tongue
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameera_ori

Hey dear😛...dont get upset over some silly TRP news😡🤢...most of them are false. Our lovely show Mahadev😳😳 is the best⭐️⭐️ and its different as well 👏👏and both the entire cast and crew of Mahadev😳 and we, its fans are working hard to make this show more famous and widely recognised😛👏👏. The show is a hit with the audience😳😳 (except for some few narrow minded and orthodox fools😡😡) and we love it😳😳 , thats what matters , hai na? 😳😳and talking about the taste of basic tv watching Indian audience.🤢🤢🤢...sorry to say this but most of them are male chauvinist's 😡😡even the women who watch them.😡😡...the serials whisch are popular and at number 1 slots😡😡 are all sorry tales of women who are door mats 😡😡with no self respect and mind of thier own.🤢🤢...with men standing in the background like nincompoops🤢🤢...they keep saying that this show is a show about a women of substance😡😡 blah blah...but actually they sell tears and false notions to the audiences who love watching females who are bechaari satayi hui ablaas.😡😡..shame of such shows and audience who watch them😡😡...Here in Mahadev😳 we have as our Hero the ultimate man 😳😳, the epitome of manliness in every sense😳..a through gentleman who is extremly strong in mind and body 😳😳but soft at heart😳😳...someone who is powerful but not vain👏👏...someone who is a vairagi but he respects women.👏👏...someone who loves but is afraiD to accept her because he doesnt wanna sacrifice or loose her again.😳😳👏...someone who can punish at wrong things 👏👏and give boons at right things 😳😳as well...someone who has knowledge of everything 😳😳the world at his feet still he is Bholenaath😳😳 ...our Mahadev...😳😳so chill and enjoy the show dear...😉😛

Sameeraaa...!!!🤗Like always..you made me cheer up with your words..Thank you yaar..I was feeling totally let down ..but I am feeling so much better after reading your post..ABSOLUTELY RIGHT..You have nailed it so perfectly..!!Our audience have to grow up..or they shoudl just STOP THIS TRP CALCULATING BUSINESS because of this TRP we are loosing up on some great shows..SIMPLY DISGUSTING..everyone is scared to do anything new..there is always a fixed formula..as you said Tear jerking ones only then it sells..otherwise who are bold & try to do something different..no one encourages..BUT as for our MAHADEV..Its one of its kind..& everyone seems to have noticed its awesomness.specially the media..!! My only wish is that I want this show & Mohit & Mouni to get all the success they have put in with their hardwork..They have given us a lifetime of enjoyment with their ..hardwork..!! HAR HAR MAHADEV..!!🤗
sameera_ori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Har Har Mahadev 😛...Thanx a ton dear.Tongue...iam glad that my words lifted ur spiritsTongue...iam happy that u agree with my post😃...yes even the media has realised the awesomeness ⭐️Star👏(as u said😉) and the real worth of this showTongue thats y this show has recieved lot of praise in the media😃...as far the audience are concerned...well wat can one say wen the number 1 show of the channel Life ok is a showOuchOuch...which is a complete tear jerkerOuchOuch...in which a madman😡AngryAngry controls a supposedly sane and educated girl who doesnt have any mind or common sense🤢🤢🤢...who bears all the tortures silently only to say in the main promo "mere pati jaisa pati kisi ko na mile" AngryAngryAngryGawwwddd.🤢🤢...iam fed up of this crap in all the shows AngryAngryAngryall she does is cry.🤢🤢...she doesnt have a backbone or self respect🤢🤢...wants to lie in her pati ke charanAngryAngry...and to top it all blames herself all the time.AngryAngry...grt...ppl in our country love to see women in pain.AngryAngry...bechaari's ablaas are thier fav words..AngryAngry...so the bottom line is that Mahadev rocks with its awesome setsClapClap...brilliant dialougesStarStar, hardwork of the entire crew StarStarand excellent acting by the entire cast😳😳...especially our Mohit and MouniEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed...we should be proud that someone came up with this idea to potray Lord ShivaEmbarrassedEmbarrassed in a completly diffrent light of that of a caring and passionate loverEmbarrassedEmbarrassed, a loving husband..Embarrassed..he is almighty still just like us he is scared to loose his loveEmbarrassed awww.EmbarrassedEmbarrassed...Kudos to the entire team.ClapClap...and iam sure with thier and our efforts and hard workClapClap sson the audience will also realise its worth Embarrassedand even if they dont.😉...who cares hum to hain na😆😆😉? right! 😃
Edited by sameera_ori - 13 years ago
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: sameera_ori

Har Har Mahadev 😛...Thanx a ton dear.😛...iam glad that my words lifted ur spirits😛...iam happy that u agree with my post😃...yes even the media has realised the awesomeness ⭐️⭐️👏(as u said😉) and the real worth of this show😛 thats y this show has recieved lot of praise in the media😃...as far the audience are concerned...well wat can one say wen the number 1 show of the channel Life ok is a show...which is a complete tear jerker...in which a madman😡😡😡 controls a supposedly sane and educated girl who doesnt have any mind or common sense🤢🤢🤢...who bears all the tortures silently only to say in the main promo "mere pati jaisa pati kisi ko na mile" 😡😡😡Gawwwddd.🤢🤢...iam fed up of this crap in all the shows 😡😡😡all she does is cry.🤢🤢...she doesnt have a backbone or self respect🤢🤢...wants to lie in her pati ke charan😡😡...and to top it all blames herself all the time.😡😡...grt...ppl in our country love to see women in pain.😡😡...bechaari's ablaas are thier fav words..😡😡...so the bottom line is that Mahadev rocks with its awesome sets👏👏...brilliant dialouges⭐️⭐️, hardwork of the entire crew ⭐️⭐️and excellent acting by the entire cast😳😳...especially our Mohit and Mouni😳😳😳...we should be proud that someone came up with this idea to potray Lord Shiva😳😳 in a completly diffrent light of that of a caring and passionate lover😳😳, a loving husband..😳..he is almighty still just like us he is scared to loose his love😳 awww.😳😳...Kudos to the entire team.👏👏...and iam sure with thier and our efforts and hard work👏👏 sson the audience will also realise its worth 😳and even if they dont.😉...who cares hum to hain na😆😆😉? right! 😃

Gosh AGAIN you say it so perfectly..HUM TOH HAI HI..!! Koi pasand kare ya na kare..Bhaad mein jaaye..If people want only tortures & buckets to cry..we cant help can we..see as thay say we can only take a Horse or a donkey to the water we can never make it drink can we..!!😆Only class people will know Classics worth..!!😳😉
-Chinky- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
"With majestic and larger than life sets Mahadev fails to bring the audience closer to it.."

🤢
can anyone please pm me the address of these sets of audience ?
I would surely like to know them personally 😆

Indian Audience and their choices.!
🥱
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chinky-

"With majestic and larger than life sets Mahadev fails to bring the audience closer to it.."

🤢
can anyone please pm me the address of these sets of audience ?
I would surely like to know them personally 😆

Indian Audience and their choices.!
🥱

i would love to know as well, want to discuss with these audience👎🏼🤡D'oh
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Reshama.

i would love to know as well, want to discuss with these audience👎🏼🤢D'oh

romi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What rubbish ...how can DKDMD be compared with Tum dena saath mera...in this 3 months time The serial is one of the top most entertainment serial . Sometimes they declare it as No. 1 show & sometimes Flop show... whoever has said this is a confused character.