7 years ago

GV: Pooja Bose Talks About The Change In Her Character | Dev 2 | EXCLU

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pYRkgI9CNg[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Kar_Nan Thumbnail
Kar_Nan

7 years ago

New Promos

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KpXhK5SltBo[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akcAkhAkBAY[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
dynamic_doll Thumbnail
dynamic_doll

7 years ago

GV: Jigyasa Singh Talks About Dev 2 | EXCLUSIVE | COLORS TV

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qp2HFXcoYyY[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
dynamic_doll Thumbnail
dynamic_doll

7 years ago

GV: Jigyasa Singh Birthday at Dev 2 Event | COLORS TV

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kng35teonLE[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
dynamic_doll Thumbnail
dynamic_doll

7 years ago

IWMBuzz: I wanted to do something new: Jigyasa Singh

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VS1f0ZUdThg[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
dynamic_doll Thumbnail
dynamic_doll

7 years ago

ET: Jigyasa Is All Excited To Portray The Character Of Dwani In Dev 2

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUWmjITeoK8[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Kar_Nan Thumbnail
Kar_Nan

7 years ago

Dev 2 Launch and Intws -- IF

http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/1373/dev/video/437290-ashish-chaudhary-pooja-banerjee-jigyasa-singh-amit-in-a-candid.htm#9690952

Expand ▼
Kar_Nan Thumbnail
Kar_Nan

7 years ago

Dev 2 Press Conference

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KvTyleGeHAw[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIM7J6RoXSw[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Pollyanna Thumbnail
Pollyanna

7 years ago

June 25th

cannot wait to welcome Dev back to our screens. As someone who watched the show purely for content and not remotely interested in who Dev was

Expand ▼
Bahar_90 Thumbnail
Bahar_90

7 years ago

'Bepannaah' and 'Dev 2's' INTEGRATION coming up next?

Colors' Bepannaah is currently telecasting its Eid special episode where the viewers will get to see some high voltage drama. The Hoodas invite...

Expand ▼
Kar_Nan Thumbnail
Kar_Nan

7 years ago

Dev2 Promo for Dhwani

Dhwani seems to be a very interesting character. Wanna c how Dev will cope with her craziness... Looking forward to the 2nd season of Dev

Expand ▼
TC_FA Thumbnail
TC_FA

7 years ago

i wont be watching !!!

I won't be watching Dev 2, if there will be no Sumona #Meera No Meera,No Dev 2

Expand ▼
Rumiia Thumbnail
Rumiia

7 years ago

Jigyasa Singh to act in an upcoming show 'Dev 2'

Link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VsZ0GGMveLg

Expand ▼
PM1774 Thumbnail
PM1774

7 years ago

New banner for jigyasa

In this banner only Meera is visible...people also removed narvekar in the banner or have shown him so small that no one can see. Mehek is

Expand ▼
shoppingfreak1 Thumbnail
shoppingfreak1

7 years ago

Jigyasa Singh to join Dev 2

Here's the link to the article- https://www.bizasialive.com/ashish-chowdhry-joined-puja-bannerjee-jigyasa-singh-dev-2/?

Expand ▼
Neha_Maurya Thumbnail
Neha_Maurya

7 years ago

DevMeera ff-Tera Mera Rishta- part 4,Pg-5 (17/1/18)

Hi guys, I am Neha urf angel_writer, some of my friends also call me as angel on india-forums...u can call me by any name you want. So i am here

Expand ▼
PM1774 Thumbnail
PM1774

7 years ago

Dev will be a daily soap

Telebuzz has just buzzed that I am gonna faint...dev will come every day as a daily show...wonderful...daily dose of ashish...kya kismat...ab toh

Expand ▼
shoppingfreak1 Thumbnail
shoppingfreak1

7 years ago

MY HEART BREAKS

In case anyone still didn't see it, I'm putting up the link to the article here. Not a DevEera fan but I totally adored and loved Meera! And this

Expand ▼
chahat4u Thumbnail
chahat4u

7 years ago

Ashish Chowdhry: No.13 TV Personality-2017

Ashish is at No.13 position in UK website BizAsia's Poll: TVPersonality2017. Thanks to all the fans who trended religiously. Raj Baddhan...

Expand ▼
Mannmohanaa Thumbnail
Mannmohanaa

7 years ago

**Dev Banner Contest : WINNER!**

Hello all forum shenanigans! The much awaited result is here! Without further ado, let's announce the WINNER ... But but, there's a twist here,...

Expand ▼
chahat4u Thumbnail
chahat4u

7 years ago

Want to Watch Ashish On TV again?

For those who want to watch Ashish again, in a very popular onscreen avatar of him; those who haven't seen and those who don't mind watching

Expand ▼
Lovepreet1 Thumbnail
Lovepreet1

7 years ago

Pooja banerjee

Venus ad ...pooja banerjee https://youtu.be/r4NiY77O-CU

Expand ▼
PM1774 Thumbnail
PM1774

7 years ago

This is addiction.....devadiction

Hi forum waloon it's difficult to stay away from this forum...so am back. I was following trp of the replacement show of dev entertainment ki

Expand ▼
Amanat Thumbnail
Amanat

8 years ago

Witty side of The Most Wanted Detective ;)

Heya fellow suspense lovers! Post our protagonist's humorous dialogues in this thread. This space will keep on updating! Index 5 Aug '17 (Page

Expand ▼
MsPrez Thumbnail
MsPrez

7 years ago

Deera SS: Ishq Nehi Hain Aasaan

PART 1 ----Dev comes to Meera's room and asks if she could contact Mehek. To which Meera asks about Mehek's death, but Dev ignores her query.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".