This weekend My Review !Some points for CVs

saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hello peeps 😊... This weekend Review according to me.

Saturday was Epi was Very Good 👏
Sunday Epi was Average Nice for me. 😳

Some positive Points I liked :

* The Point where Mehak aka Vaani scolds Dev to get out of her house n Dev leaving his pain his eyes emotions curiosity was 👏 Ashish acts so well 👏

* Dev in action when he gave back Naresh 👏 want to see more action sequences of Dev please.

*Dev Meera car scene was suttle n the point where Meera says sab larkyion mein meri tarah himmat nahi hoti n Dev looks at her 😳 second that Telephone scene Was cute 😃 ... Deveera fans ki choti choti khushi 😉😆...

Did anyone noticed when Meera brought Dev out of Naresh house after he got punched by naresh She was holding dev hands authoritatively 😉...n Dev kisi ki baat nahi sunta Mehak ki bhi nahi sunta tha but Meera ki Baat most times maan jaata hai 😃

*The Topic of human traficking plus work abroad agencies doing fraud in fooling innocent people especially Poor Girls 👏 bang on creatives excellent topic 👏

* Good to see new characters played by some known actors in an episode. 😊

*Sunday Epi Dev Navrekar Tashan wala scene both were trying to show their points in fighting style n Poor Meera the way she was trying to handle both 😆 ...

*Avi Dev scene was sweet 😊 their bond is loving !

* Avi Meera scene where Avi gets hold of Dev camera n Meera replies Dev ko pata chala to issi camera se hum dono upar latka dega 😆 😆

*Zohra Apaa as usual is a darling 😳

*The scene where Dev saves Sajida n returns her taweez 👏 loved it 😊👏

Some Drawback points Creatives should note as per my POV as a Viewer wat I felt :

* The pace of most scenes including dialogues is slow ...Every weekend an Hour long epi is telecasted which needs to be full of fast paced drama with twists suspence n thrill in every step.I felt like kachwe ki tarah chal raha hai most times during the epi 😆It doesnt mean that every scene should be rushed up but most scenes required a speed so that it doesnt create boredom. 😊

*This is confusing for me as a viewer as why depicting wrong image of entire police department of country. Not all police r useless.There should be a police higher official like a commisioner who supports Dev n Ask him to solve cases as raising Why Dev Interferes in police matters without permission its a fact. ... if a person hires a detective than he has right to interfere n solve case.I hope in season 2 these things will be taken care of like Dev should get a authorised license to run a detective agency.
So when anybody Amod or other police officer asks dont interfere Dev shouldnt be helpless instead he should be like I m authorised n been hired to solve this case.😊

* The humour element ...The entire one hour episode should be balanced with all elements even though Writers r doing great job in trying to balance all. Ashish n Sumona are awesome in balancing light moments with catchy dialogues. This sunday epi was full serious note from start to end. entire 1 hour epi one finds difficult to watch full serious drama even Cid has good blend of humour suspence drama. This creatives should take care of.

*Dev Meera cute fights I would love to see.

*Since Cvs r giving full package Can we have use of Music n BG tunes in Show for Deveera 😃😉

*Another point to note is that Bring on some hard core topics unpredictable thrilling like for example that Old couple topic was good but it was predictable that either their son or maid would have killed them.

*Precap killed 🤢 Dev Vaani closeness eww 🤢 creatives 😡
Mehak innocent 🤢 really than why she was all psycho behaving since start kisko bewakoof banarahi hai 😲...I still dont trust Her 😕...(Pooja as Negative shade would have slayed dont know why cvs wants to show her innocent 😕🤢

lastly I know all felt dissapointed seeing Mehak ...But I still got faith on Creatives😉 as only 8 episodes left for this season so may be creatives r planning something as per season 2... U cant have a lovestory without hurdles ...Dev Meera lovestory will build up stronger emotional with Amod n Mehak playing parts ...😃...me being positive ⭐️ keeping high hopes Dev Meera all the way 😳💔

These points are meant for constructive criticism suggestions to make the best out of everything 😉

Love to Dev Creatives Team... Your hardwork shows wat goes behind delivering Such Good Show every week ... Stay blessed 😳👏👏

Edited by saaniakh - 7 years ago

Famishah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bang on! couldn't agree more.
purepunjabi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You have penned down the positive and drawbacks very nicely :) .ditto thoughts on some of the points
saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@femishah n @purepunjabi ...Guys thankyou so much !!