fia21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: annysyed

Fia di...i m totally mad dis time, i dnt understand watz going in SAz mind...i want to drag her by pulling her hair out ...ughhh iz manyata d lead ,i m confused...dat girl has nutts ,dat uncle physicaly hurt her but she z still at akash darna...dis z d first show wre d main lead has no self respect...actually i had already quit dis show frm three wks...but marriage news k baad socha aajse phir dekho gi...but now i ha changed my mind...i will not waste my 30 mins with dis disgustng show...mein uday k vms hi dekho gi...abt SA if ever i will met her i will surely pull out her hair n torn out her clothes...phir dekhti hoon ki woh kis munh se wapis ghar jaye gi...we hav wasted our 7 months cuz of dis dumb SA

Hahahahaha awww Anny. I can understand what you are going through. I would join hands with you in torturing SA 😉 . Lol but seriously don't quit watching. Give this week a chance and let the story play out, I am sure the wedding and this SBS Segment will be dragged till next week. If Jay and Uday get married then even I won't ask you to keep watching the show okay? Lol. But try watching it this week. Maybe something good happens 😕
Devil.Gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
ye

Originally posted by: fia21

Agreed. Manyata can trust and forgive everybody but not Uday. And this annoys the crap out of me. I just hope that when she finds out the true colors of Akash and comes back to the Palace, Uday should marry her and make her life a living hell 😡 . Lol no but seriously, he should remain indifferent to her after that and stop showering his love on her so she would realize what she has lost.

god yye manyta ka naam bawalita hona chahiye tha har waqt bawal karti rahti hai or j bitch i hate her cvz ne kitne ghatia character bannayye hai un ke aree cvz kisi ko tu acha rahne doo warna kia zamana a gaya hai ajj kal ke lead bhi villlan ban gate hai wahhh wahhh wahhh 😡
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
may be fia, but now i am a bit cool down now, so i can comment
I don't think cvs would take this suicidal step. So right now i would prefer to watch before rather then getting angry. how much big fools cvs are atleast they know there target audience are youth not typical old aged housewives who watched uttaran. My granny also watches that show and I had always hated uttaran and it will be painful to see my favorite show turning into this ultimate crap because after j and UV's marriage there is no second chance, no redemption. I love manveer but i can't let myself die by seeing that despo j harassing UV and Monash happy ever after.
On the second thought may be its wonder of wrong PR . remember during akash entry, we all are so frustrated but at the end majnu only able to rescue an earring as prince has already rescued princess. I sincerely hope,now they don't butcher manyata. Cvs are so harsh when comes to manyata's character. I am thinking of giving her another chance but if she elopes with akash the no forgiveness for her from my side. Then i don't care about manveer and manyata is dead for me.I think we shgould first watch the show and this week will tell me if i can continue bearing or not because j and UV marriage will be the LIMIT.
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

May your last para come true Fia,I want Uday to realise something fishy as he always is the first to find out such thing.

And teaches these to most terrible sisters good lessons...

I am already in depression now,

I will stop watching show if J marries Uday

Kamini J doob mar cholloo bhar pani me

Aur usase kamini Manyata teri to ab sirf Uday se he shaadi honi chahiye

Hann Nihi to😭

I hope so too Shana.
Lol bechara Uday phass gaya dono behnon main. Lol.
I really hope he gets married to Manyata only and after that he should be indifferent to her and pay no heed to her. Maybe then Manyata wiuld realize what a mistake she made by losing Uday's love and trust on her and then try to win it back.
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
fia one correction they didn't shown J sitting in mandap with Uday infact they didn't shown anyone sitting in mandap it was only J & M interview little small preview of M running away nothing much more than that it was all said in there respective interviews...
i'm very positive in all...i still think Manveer marriage will happen...but stupid M is not still thinking that her destiny is with UV only...
J never got engaged with UV toh shaadi toh durr ki baat hai...
stupid girl again trusting J ..plus aryan/akash plan to destroy the image of devgarh that girl is still not valuing UV what he does for her...this time again he will do come as her saviour...but still is plain plain stupid to understand...plus they need a story to show after marriage she is literally going to cry of UV's love...as he is going to be way to mad at M..preview seen in thurs episode...lol
Edited by pyaar_ka_panchi - 13 years ago
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smiley12

ye god yye manyta ka naam bawalita hona chahiye tha har waqt bawal karti rahti hai or j bitch i hate her cvz ne kitne ghatia character bannayye hai un ke aree cvz kisi ko tu acha rahne doo warna kia zamana a gaya hai ajj kal ke lead bhi villlan ban gate hai wahhh wahhh wahhh 😡

Hahahaha. Jay is the Queen of Desperation.
Chalo Devgarh ki na sahi, Jay desperation ki he Queen ban gai 😆
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

may be fia, but now i am a bit cool down now, so i can comment

I don't think cvs would take this suicidal step. So right now i would prefer to watch before rather then getting angry. how much big fools cvs are atleast they know there target audience are youth not typical old aged housewives who watched uttaran. My granny also watches that show and I had always hated uttaran and it will be painful to see my favorite show turning into this ultimate crap because after j and UV's marriage there is no second chance, no redemption. I love manveer but i can't let myself die by seeing that despo j harassing UV and Monash happy ever after.
On the second thought may be its wonder of wrong PR . remember during akash entry, we all are so frustrated but at the end majnu only able to rescue an earring as prince has already rescued princess. I sincerely hope,now they don't butcher manyata. Cvs are so harsh when comes to manyata's character. I am thinking of giving her another chance but if she elopes with akash the no forgiveness for her from my side. Then i don't care about manveer and manyata is dead for me.I think we shgould first watch the show and this week will tell me if i can continue bearing or not because j and UV marriage will be the LIMIT.

Lol. Yes Wendy take a deep breath and cool down. Relax yourself.
Yes I agree, we should watch first and then comment because these SBS people show something but something else happens. I hated Uttaran. I just saw like on episode and that was of the bride swapping wedding. Yikes. Yea I really hope they try to improve Manyata's character. You know I feel like Uday and Manyata will get married but Uday would be so hurt he might kill all his feelings of love for her. The love will be there, but he wouldn't really care about it. And this time Manyata would be the one trying to win his love back. Oh I just hope this happens. If Jay and Uday end up getting married, I swear I'll push SA off a cliff. Not kidding.
fia21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar_ka_panchi

fia one correction they didn't shown J sitting in mandap with Uday infact they didn't shown anyone sitting in mandap it was only J & M interview little small preview of M running away nothing much more than that it was all said in there respective interviews...
i'm very positive in all...i still think Manveer marriage will happen...but stupid M is not still thinking that her destiny is with UV only...
stupid girl again trusting J ..plus aryan/akash plan to destroy the image of devgarh that girl is still not valuing UV what he does for her...this time again he will do come as her saviour...but still is plain plain stupid to understand...plus they need a story to show after marriage she is literally going to cry of UV's love...as he is going to be way to mad at M..preview seen in thurs episode...lol

Ohh 😕 . Well I didn't really see the segment myself and only read the written updates so got confused. Thanks for letting me know 😊
I think Manyata will come back herself. I just hope Uday realizes that it's Jay and not Manyata sitting next to him and stops the wedding on time. I think this SBS segment will be shown in the last scene of Thursday's episode and this wedding drama will carry on till next week.
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar_ka_panchi

Tanvi I too feel the same Manveer shaadi to hokar rahegi

they have mentioned that it will after high drama,so may be this is the drama.

UV finds truth...Stops Marriage...

Threatens J to know truth...
Reaches temple...gets Manyata...

Brings her dragging to Mandap...

Gets married...

Then goes for Aryan ki Band Bajao Andolan😃
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
If J ends up Marrying Uday the show will be over for me...even if M realizes Uday's importance after losing him or even if she starts loving him the show won't remain the same...I really hope d CVs don't commit this suicidal move!!