jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: arryline

Jyoti I won't say UV to go and catch another chick because I want Manveer😭but ya he should give M the much needed break .But he should also try to expose and protect Devgarh just for DS and his love for Manyata which he should hide for time being.Let she run and rejected that atleast should make her value precious things😊

U know honestly speaking after so much of heavy abuse , I really dont want ManVeer anymore unless I see Manyata really realising her mistake and coming back to Uday on her own ..otherwise no use Cry
Coming to saving Devgarh , well CVs r in love with Akash and who knows he might get his memory back on time and save Devgarh from Choudhary ... I felt Uday was used like a side hero today while Akash got all heroic dialogues 🤢
DrashtiGirl2018 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
this is just sad episode , what a sad episode , offcourse ,
when we have sooo bloody jungli gawar girl in our serial thats have to happend ,
how can she do that , she is hugging him and saying to uday akash askash akash ,
DADI SAAB have to come again , kick Manyata with a good explainations ,

DADI SAAB : Manyata agar apko yahi lagta hai ke aryan hi akash hai , then ap apni state ko chor ker jah sakte hoo apni chawl mein us akash ke paas lekin hum Queen of state Jaynandani ko banayenge and uski shaadi hogi uday se.

Manyata is leaving and going for akash --- 😡
soo now whats gonna happend lets seee ,

Manyata : Akash tum mere Akash hooo bas karo apna yeh drama , mein tumhari Moniya stop this akash.

Aryan : Meri girl serf aur serf TARA HAI AUR KOI NAHI , and agar tumne doobara mujhe akash bhulane ke kushish kiye tumhari liye teak nahi hoga Manyata ...

sooo Manyata will be kicked in both side , and then i want that manyata should beg uday and then uday ignore her , that will be FANTASTIC , when manyata will leave her state offcourse , aryan will kick her too he want only propertiee , because of this negative rule of manyata i'm starting hating her , GOSHHH !!!
Edited by TheRazoQueen - 13 years ago
postmodernist thumbnail
I have stopped watching the show! My obsession for the show has been killed by cvs long time ago! I miss writing in this forum but I don't miss Dek at all and I do not regret for not watching the show! Can't ruin my peace of mind which this show has been doing with many audiences! Don't have a bit sympathy for the show and cvs!! But feel bad for AK nowadays! He has such a great charm! He is such a good actor but his acting has been wasted by the crazy unaccountable cvs!!
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: arryline

Jyoti I won't say UV to go and catch another chick because I want Manveer😭but ya he should give M the much needed break .But he should also try to expose and protect Devgarh just for DS and his love for Manyata which he should hide for time being.Let she run and rejected that atleast should make her value precious things😊

Arya, Humanity says - let Udhay go - I'd choose Udhays happiness first.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Razoqueen:Plss edit your psot and dont use abusive/offensive words in a public forum ..its against IF rules ..hope u understand ... show your frustation but plss used civilised words ...no abuse 😊
Being-Human thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i feel that in tomorows episod he should just take off his engagment ring with the house papers and marrige contract and throw it on her face and tell her to go away, never show her face to him and he should stop bothering himself with her prblems and when she is trouble. just let her go for a while so that she can realise how importan he is.
Edited by diyazazai - 13 years ago
arryline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

U know honestly speaking after so much of heavy abuse , I really dont want ManVeer anymore unless I see Manyata really realising her mistake and coming back to Uday on her own ..otherwise no use 😭

Coming to saving Devgarh , well CVs r in love with Akash and who knows he might get his memory back on time and save Devgarh from Choudhary ... I felt Uday was used like a side hero today while Akash got all heroic dialogues 🤢

Truly said now Manyata has to take a stand otherwise the story would be lame

The recent spoiler suggested that we would see a different side of UV that would enhance AK's acting abilities.Now depending on that I feel we may see UV using his powers and taking DS's position on busting Aryan and his dad😕

Originally posted by: diyazazai

i feel that in tomorows episod he should just take off his engagment ring with the house papers and marrige contract and throw it on his face and tell her to go away, never show her face to him and he should stop bothering himself with her prblems and when she is trouble. just let her go for a while so that she can realise how importan he is.

What a Fantastic awnser claps claps for you :D!!
this one never comes in my mind , he should actually i want manyata to fall in love with uday ,
cause she made me sick , whenever she says akash akash akash , discusting , Aryan should marry TARA ! she is too much , and someone of thier family should slap this manyata GOD SAKE
Pooja_0910 thumbnail
Oh god what happening???Is he Akash or not...Coz Aryan giving some hints that indicates he is Akash...like first he goes to hugged manyata n then took his hands back & his expression plus Tara said Aryan behave weird n lost in his thoughts...Ufff so much Confusion...
But i'm really feeling bad for Uday...i felt very bad for Uday when Manyata hugged Aryan/Akash...his expression was sad hurt confusion frustration all at one time...when manyata blame him even that time he was calm n trying to calm her...
After todays episod i dont think manyata going to forget Akash...i wish that Aryan/Akash chapter get finish soon...or Uday should leave manyata for sometimes only it will help to understand manyata that Uday is only one person who cares loves her...hope my wish comes true

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Razoqueen:Plss edit your psot and dont use abusive/offensive words in a public forum ..its against IF rules ..hope u understand ... show your frustation but plss used civilised words ...no abuse 😊

thanks for telling me girl , or else because of this Manyata and this Aryan
i have been made :S!! dont even seeing what i have wrote , GOSH !!! thanksss 😳