--meera_kr thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelygeet24x7

😲same pinch😆.i relly luv the actress😳

me too !me too !😳
at least i can connect to her character 😆,manyata ka toh less said d better...however she has changed a bit but still i can't forget how much she irritated me...🤢
--meera_kr thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Moni-

I liked M's suit ...it was more appropriate for a puja

sahi baat hai...😆
_Rashmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: --meera_kr

me too !me too !😳
at least i can connect to her character 😆,manyata ka toh less said d better...however she has changed a bit but still i can't forget how much she irritated me...🤢

i tell u!J is my all tym fav but nw i guss they r making hr -ve😭
wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I like both manyata's and j's dresses.
manyata's and j's dresses were designed according to there characters.
manyata's suit was simple like her character and j's suit was designer and fashionable like her character. i think the dress j was wearing will suit more on manyata.
manyata's wardrobe should be better than j's as she is lead. its high time for cvs to work on her wardrobe and give a break to j.
--meera_kr thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelygeet24x7

i tell u!J is my all tym fav but nw i guss they r making hr -ve😭

aww...well let's hope dat won't happen aagey we can't do anything about it !😔
Polhjpolhj thumbnail
I would prefer if Jai wore a sari compared to the yellow attire, and I love the yellow thing, but it's a puja so why are you wearing a dress.
--meera_kr thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

I like both manyata's and j's dresses.
manyata's and j's dresses were designed according to there characters.
manyata's suit was simple like her character and j's suit was designer and fashionable like her character. i think the dress j was wearing will suit more on manyata.
manyata's wardrobe should be better than j's as she is lead. its high time for cvs to work on her wardrobe and give a break to j.

oh yea, manyata would've looked beautiful in dat dress too ! and agree cvs need to work over her dresses,almost all her dresses were way too long and loose too😆 baki d girl is very pretty so she manages to look beautiful in such dresses too !
luvuday thumbnail
i didn't like j's dress at all it looked really slinky and a bit ___, not something for a pooja at all, she wasn't even wearing a duppata with hers
cutestvampire thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeah jay's dress was defiantly better than what manyata was wearing...
Simran234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think both of them looked gorgeous :)

Simran :D...