Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Originally posted by: pyaar_ka_panchi
surya loveddd reading ur analysis!!!! thankoo...😊
we can hope out of all hopes for DEK s this hope is only bcoz still the story of the show is left to say...
yes i agree..& now is the right time, to take the story in a proper way & give the show a good direction..😊
this time M had to become princess learn everything...cv's giving make-over there is no left right way to go now they shouldn't bring teh story back to square 1 bcoz if now it comes up show is lost...
now everything is in proper position for DEK to survive... yes..i agree..let's just hope the show does not loose it's direction yet again...😊
M had to go with make-over is main point of concern right now for the shows betterment need to leave monia pana behind...so show can get some thing ahead with story... even i'am waiting for Manyata's make over & i really want her leave Moniya way behind her & never look back...😊
Surya very good analysis... 👏. Keep it up..
Originally posted by: adventure_gurl
awesome analysis, let's see how things go from here!
Originally posted by: dazzling_glory
Amazing analysis... thanks a ton...😃
Originally posted by: fanaaz4u
wonderful analysis yaar👏👏.👏..you nailed every point to the core
...yesterday i too loved vb-m scene very much...dis time i felt her tears were genuine...had her character not been so ruthlessly ruined the viewers wud hav actually felt sorry 4 her...i hope now cvs make use of all d good things that was shown yesterday n not destroy the story n characters like last time...thanks once again 4 d analysis
Originally posted by: poulomi12
finally after a long time,we got to see a good episode. good in the sense that what ever was shown was finally made some sense and the story now seemed to move forward instead of getting stuck at same plot. yuppp...i know..finally kahani kuch tho agge badhi...& we saw it going in the right direction...a sigh of relief for that...😊
Like you said, Manyata sitting on DS's chair was truely symbolic in the snse that it showed Manyata's future was tied with the chair, not for some Akash but by her destiny, her responsibility and her fate always drags her to that chair. However the crass way she was sitting on the chair and the arrpgance with which she was talking to her family was really sad. I felt bad the way she insulted her family members as if they are some villains. I understand that the point of this entire Akash fnding twist was to show Manyata's will.power and her junoon to get things right, she lacks the te hniques hut her heart is in right place. However i feel this track could have been better handled and without making Manayata look so selfish that she doesnt even care about her family nor their prestige. This is where it gets a little unsettling. it is Manyata's destiny which id leading her to the throne...yes even i felt bad at the way she was speaking to her family, but in the 28th March episode, she said that she will become the Princess jiske liye Mataji (Dadisaab) was waiting for all these years...& this is a good thing & i suppose with time Manyata will come to respect their family & learning the Royal ways & seeing how they work, Manyata will understand, why her family is the way they are...yes the track could have been handled better..but dher aaye durust aaye, i hope at least now the CV's handle it well..😊
About J, i have always maintained that she is selfish and attention seeking and she has never failed me there. Some think she is justified on her selfishness on being a second fiddle, but to me she has always enjoyed the privileges of the first born as Manyata waa never around. She has enjoyed the spotlight for 16 years, so i think.its just insecurity in her part. However what i like about her is that among all the selfish plotting and rivalry, she thinks about her family's pride and prestige. She woyldnt do anything that would make a joke out of their reputation. yes that is a good thing about 'J' that she thinks about her family's honor & prestige..but 'J' sometimes is so selfish that, jab uski zaroorat hogi, she will not see what her actions are doing to her family's pride...😊
With J M cnvo one thing was clear that Manyata is the true successor to Devgarh. totally...😊
About VB well i have said in Jy's post too that he acted like a elder brother on seeing M's tears. That was such a touching scene... i agree...i feel Vijay would be much needed Senapathi in Manyata's Kingdom..😛
i do hope they show VB become M's strength and keep up that happy nok-jhok bond alive. i'am hoping so too...😊
hoping the plot picks up pace from today. yes...i think the plot has surely started to pick up pace & we saw a glimpse of it in the 28th March Episode of 'DEK'..😳