sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

@mais...haha ur so funi... yh it was sweet...thts y i was sayin tht altho priyal says she doesnt celebrate it...she did this yr with Ashish... n this was der 1st VD 2geva so xtra special 4 thm i guess

I know na! Awww! They were looking so CUTE! hayyee! They are so much in love with each other. It looks crystal clear. I feel so happy seeing them happy! 😳 And first Valentine's Day is always special for any couple!
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Mais-

I know na! Awww! They were looking so CUTE! hayyee! They are so much in love with each other. It looks crystal clear. I feel so happy seeing them happy! 😳 And first Valentine's Day is always special for any couple!

and i feel nothing!
somebody fix me up with a guy...

Anyways, i am thinking of watching some Korean Dramas, until ManVeer starts off!
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: poulomi12

and i feel nothing!
somebody fix me up with a guy...

Anyways, i am thinking of watching some Korean Dramas, until ManVeer starts off!

it's okay yaar Polo. I am generally a romantic kind of a person so such things make me happy and I find them cute. You don't have to be in love to appreciate love 😳
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

ei porashonaye mon dao! oshob chinta korte hobe na!
_Poulomi_ thumbnail

it's okay yaar Polo. I am generally a romantic kind of a person so such things make me happy and I find them cute. You don't have to be in love to appreciate love 😳

actually i felt all those stuff when i was at your age, i am romantic at heart, but i just like silent romance without ant outward show...
_Rashmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

ei porashonaye mon dao! oshob chinta korte hobe na!

.aa...mi toh emni...😆
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: poulomi12

actually i felt all those stuff when i was at your age, i am romantic at heart, but i just like silent romance without ant outward show...

do you always have to rub it in my face that I am young, naive and immature? And silent love is always beautiful but sometimes we have to do small things, specially on special occasions, to show that love. There is nothing wrong wit that. Today is the Day of Love. Aaj sab chalta hai!
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
enough of love!
lets talk over akash and monya...how come he cud attend the valentine's day party if he was out of town?

_Poulomi_ thumbnail

do you always have to rub it in my face that I am young, naive and immature? And silent love is always beautiful but sometimes we have to do small things, specially on special occasions, to show that love. There is nothing wrong wit that. Today is the Day of Love. Aaj sab chalta hai!

Okay okay baba! u WIN! topic change!
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
pouli can uncover plz how old r u ??😳
sorry couldn't help had to ask u...
Edited by loving_bird - 13 years ago