Mannikarnikaa Thumbnail
Mannikarnikaa

9 years ago

RESULTS : RESULTS out...Vote for D4 as Best Show on CHANNEL V

RESULTS : RESULTS out...check out who won ... http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.com/2016/04/results-best-show-polls.html Edited by ChannelV_love -

Expand ▼
ArshiR Thumbnail
ArshiR

9 years ago

not interested

Trailers of movies are supposed to be appealing to the viewers, it must be such an entertaining piece of art whr evn if u hate it yet u'll

Expand ▼
raksbasu Thumbnail
raksbasu

9 years ago

I'm sorry too *_*

Yeh post maine Kriti ko dekhke open kiya Kriti maine tera copy kiya On a serious note, I want to apologise too Mera next month entrance xm hai

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

she is his parchayi..

hi guys . baby is just like his parchayi . she forget everything when she see him dancing.. n follow him.. n her dance steps r so passionated

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

tisha new insta pics

Edited by kark12 - 2016-04-14T07:00:44Z

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

plz brief the episode..

I not watched the episode n I can't wait till 9 to watch it.. can plz someone give written update some brief

Expand ▼
KRITII Thumbnail
KRITII

9 years ago

SORRY

Really sorry guys I'm not able to help u guys in #pinkumission nor am I even participating in any discussions. Actually tbh this whole week has...

Expand ▼
Haya_24 Thumbnail
Haya_24

9 years ago

Any possibility?

hey guys i hardly get time to watch d4 episodes on tv n online too :( so is there any way of downloadin episodes of d4, so that i can watch them...

Expand ▼
Roopsha_98 Thumbnail
Roopsha_98

9 years ago

Congo Shongo New IF dazzler!!

Guys RAKSBASU {sorry I dont know ur name} ko congrats bolo...coz ab vo Dazzler ban chuki hai... Ab use mil gai hai goldie vale colour se...

Expand ▼
SaraTasneem Thumbnail
SaraTasneem

9 years ago

Disappointment

I knew they would drag it so hard ... everyday we r waiting fr tht one scene n it's still shown as precap. ... I'm getting disappointed frm

Expand ▼
MiHarforever Thumbnail
MiHarforever

9 years ago

Written update 14/4/2016

Guysss I m a new writer for updates on episodes.. So if any mistake happens in writing or its not up to ur expectations den plz bear me..

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

mikhail breakdown

so guys as we seen in precap sonam n amar says about baby accident to Mikhail.. but as in promo he won't believe it till he see her o. wheel

Expand ▼
MiHarforever Thumbnail
MiHarforever

9 years ago

Emotional episode

Guysss such an emotional episode Baby's accident .. Sonam n amar getting to know abt it.. Sonam's reaction to it I literally had small tears in

Expand ▼
anu_anya Thumbnail
anu_anya

9 years ago

sapna

Bechari sapna kitna daar gayi mujhe laga she quit d show but atlast she oerformed well but mike ka gussa omg

Expand ▼
MiHarforever Thumbnail
MiHarforever

9 years ago

Check dis out

https://youtu.be/8eKS22ZrRRY Guysss its an awesome VM on mihar.. I just loved it.. Hope u also love it P.S- I dnt know whether its right or no...

Expand ▼
Luving_Gari Thumbnail
Luving_Gari

9 years ago

||Utkarsh & Niyati's Insta World||

Welcome D4ians in Utkarsh and Niyati's Insta World...! Here you can post all the pics posted by D4 Cast on Insta...! Insta Accounts of D4 casts

Expand ▼
KRITII Thumbnail
KRITII

9 years ago

MiHar FANFICS

sorry agar topic padhke kisi ko laga ki I'm gonnaa post any fanfic par are you guys interestd in writing anything?? Even I write , par already...

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

annu di new insta pic

give some comments other than TFS also yar

Expand ▼
ProudFillerFan Thumbnail
ProudFillerFan

9 years ago

uttu's iv

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/12246/utkarsh-gupta/video/403110-utkarsh-gupta-talks-about-his-new-show-d4.htm i dont y india-forums

Expand ▼
Natrajankalyani Thumbnail
Natrajankalyani

9 years ago

Announcement

kripya forumwassis dhyaan de acc to recent poll results we have finally got other couple names Diya and harry-Diha Tara and amar-Taram Sonam and

Expand ▼
raksbasu Thumbnail
raksbasu

9 years ago

The Dance

Mikhail and Sapna's dance was not good together The lifts, the holding severely lacked correct timing I don't know whether the cvs have shown it

Expand ▼
kark12 Thumbnail
kark12

9 years ago

check out

https://www.instagram.com/p/BEIoJDmTW7k/ part one of prank https://www.instagram.com/p/BEIokjtzW8H/ part 2 Edited by kark12 -

Expand ▼
Natrajankalyani

9 years ago

fav scene of yesterday ep

for me babys scene in car thinking about mikhail was best scene it was baby comeback scene and i was smiling like mad watching it nd that...

Expand ▼
Natrajankalyani

9 years ago

accident

how did the accident take place i mean baby father lost control of car due to truck and then it struck into what a small rock

Expand ▼
WinniethePooh. Thumbnail
WinniethePooh.

9 years ago

New here

Just started watching this show.. still at the first week's episodes. Utkarsh has improved by leaps bounds since KY2 And the FL is not just a

Expand ▼
ProudFillerFan Thumbnail
ProudFillerFan

9 years ago

new couple in the town

yeah yeah u guys heard it new couple in the town trinetri lalwani haaye kya lagte hai dono saath mein rabne bigaddhi jodi trinetri lalwani true

Expand ▼
Natrajankalyani

9 years ago

a doubt

i have a doubt that if mikhail will be upset in future ep what would be its real reason- a) because baby cannot dance and he will not get his...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".