Tech Hub Forum
Tech Hub Forum Thumbnail

Tech Hub Forum - Page 3

India Forums

Tech Hub is your go-to community for all things tech—connect, share, and explore the latest in computers and technology.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago

flirtatious. Thumbnail
flirtatious.

10 years ago

Jalebis deserve a temple you know?

Okay so this is Yuvi Dis birthday prep thread WOHOO awesome bubble right? Okay so I probably won't be extremely active here till Jan 17th but...

Expand ▼
__AyEsHa__ Thumbnail
__AyEsHa__

10 years ago

Birthday preparation thread for Miss Sweet..STRICTLY FOR INVITEES ONLY

for bdae thread preparations...only for invitees...No comments plz

Expand ▼
FromTheAshes Thumbnail
FromTheAshes

10 years ago

Team-RTR.{Task-3 Page-71}

TE AM Rud olp h The R einde er 1. Abhishek_King 2. Edna_Philip 3. .Lovegood. 4. _aashi_ 5. Rhea_13 6. Laugh.Out.Loud 7.Asherkibiwi 8.

Expand ▼
Faltu90 Thumbnail
Faltu90

10 years ago

Plz need help with Digital Cable

Guys plz i need help with Digital Cable. What are the packages that should be offered by the MSO to cable tv subscribers. Can i chose only 50-60...

Expand ▼
Aamna Am Thumbnail
Aamna Am

10 years ago

2 whatsapp accounts in one phone

Is there anyway that we can make n use two whatsapp accounts in one phone??? Edited by Aamna Am - 2014-12-07T23:33:54Z

Expand ▼
paripayal Thumbnail
paripayal

10 years ago

sound driver problem can anyone help plz......

my pc sound driver was giving me a lot of prob i had uninstalled and treid reinstalled it many time but the prob is same i had realtek sound...

Expand ▼
alfredjack71 Thumbnail
alfredjack71

10 years ago

Video to mov converter-Convert wmv/avi/flv/mp4/mkv to imovie free

"Hi, I just have a great mp4 videos.I want to edit mp4 videos on iMovie. Is there any ways to convert mp4 to mov or how to import mp4 videos

Expand ▼
__AyEsHa__ Thumbnail
__AyEsHa__

10 years ago

Birthday preparation thread for Mr Crazy...STRICTLY FOR INVITEES ONLY.

for bdae thread preparations...only for invitees...No comments plz Edited by __AyEsHa__ - 2014-10-16T13:57:06Z

Expand ▼
tumaru12 Thumbnail
tumaru12

10 years ago

Get your New Version Apple iphone 6 / samsung galaxy s5

For sell :Apple iphone 6 64gb Samsung galaxy s5 Nokia lumia 920 Black berry z10 and q10 Discount Offer : ( Buy any 3units and get 1 FREE + Free

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail
bairaagix

10 years ago

Stalk Karke Kya Karoge! [Invites Only]

Aa jao bachcha party. Come come!! PS: Don't comment if not invited.

Expand ▼
dune_can Thumbnail
dune_can

10 years ago

Advanced EDB to NSF Converter

Are you switching from Microsoft Exchange Server to IBM Lotus Notes? If you are, then you must be looking for a way to convert your EDB files...

Expand ▼
HerFiction Thumbnail
HerFiction

10 years ago

relevant technologies used in cloud computing

1.Cloud access devices 2. Browsers and thin Clients 3. High speed broadband access 4. Data centres and server farms 5. Storage devices 6....

Expand ▼
charmyux10 Thumbnail
charmyux10

10 years ago

Beskyttelse mot identitetstyveri Tjenester: verdt ha?

Med alle rapporter om sikkerhetsbrudd, fler du at det er bare et sprsml om tid fr din identitet blir stjlet? Og hvis det er sant, vil registrere...

Expand ▼
yaqeen. Thumbnail
yaqeen.

10 years ago

Strictly No Comments Please!

Pink: #FF3366 Green: #009900 Light Blue: #0099FF K i s s a - e - M o h a b b a t , D a s t a a n - e - N a f r a t # 1 0 - B h u l a D e n a M u

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

10 years ago

Lumia 620 WP 8.1 Update

Has anyone updated to WP 8.1 in Lumia 620 ?? it works so fine for me

Expand ▼
Teekay01 Thumbnail
Teekay01

11 years ago

How do you think without a language?

Interesting article which I thought I'd share with you all. http://twenty7c.com/can-you-think-without-language/

Expand ▼
pooja_sinha Thumbnail
pooja_sinha

11 years ago

Create events with this app

Hi everyone A newly launched feature on Photo4tune lets you create events and you can choose from contacts whom to invite! This feature is more...

Expand ▼
pooja_sinha Thumbnail
pooja_sinha

11 years ago

Top android chat apps?

Hi everyone So I recently brought an android phone and Im totally loving it! I came across like a million chat apps on the net and

Expand ▼
diyainfotech Thumbnail
diyainfotech

11 years ago

Offshore Data Entry Services In India

Hi guys, Here I want to throw some lightning On Offshore Data Entry Services. We provide quality based data entry services in...

Expand ▼
daisyzhu Thumbnail
daisyzhu

11 years ago

How to Watch iTunes Extras on Apple TV?

iTunes Extras now cannot be played on second and third generations of Apple TV though they are supported by original silver Apple TV. Many

Expand ▼
daisyzhu Thumbnail
daisyzhu

11 years ago

The Best DRM Remover'M4VGear DRM Media Converter

If you want to play iTunes movies, music videos, and TV shows on non-Apple devices, such as Samsung Galaxy phone, tablets, and HTC, you may get

Expand ▼
palkakhu Thumbnail
palkakhu

11 years ago

u want to buy mobile at lowest price?

hi all, recently i came across a real time price search engine, www.price-hunt.com , which helps users to find lowest price on mobiles phones,

Expand ▼
renesmeeabney Thumbnail
renesmeeabney

11 years ago

An Abney Associates Fraud Awareness Program

Identity fraud is on the increase Abram Mashego and Omphemetse Molopyane Recent statistics by the Southern African Fraud Prevention Service

Expand ▼
janeperry9 Thumbnail
janeperry9

11 years ago

An Abney Associates Fraud Awareness Program

Little reform since Snowden spilled the beans LONDON - A year has passed since the American former intelligence contractor Edward J. Snowden

Expand ▼
dream Thumbnail
dream

11 years ago

Camera help

Hi i am going to buy a camera..can anyone help me to choose between cannon 60 D and Nikon 5200 please

Expand ▼
Amol321 Thumbnail
Amol321

11 years ago

ANTEC VP550 Power Supply for AMD FX-8350

I am looking to buy a new power supply for my system that comprises of Asrock motherboard, Hd 6870 graphics card, Amd FX-8350 processor and 4gb...

Expand ▼
SecretMediaRani Thumbnail
SecretMediaRani

11 years ago

Infosys and its PR pitching Drama

Technology industry is abuzz with news of Infosys pitch, long story short, A lot of PR agencies have quit the pitching process of Infosys...

Expand ▼
natashirsch Thumbnail
natashirsch

11 years ago

How Can Space Tech Help Detect Bank Fraud On Earth?

The Corliss Group Latest Tech Review - Drawing on their experience building complex software for simulating spaceflight, Portuguese scientists...

Expand ▼
pontiacbandit Thumbnail
pontiacbandit

11 years ago

Writers HUB [IO] THANK YOUU!

w r i t e r s d e s k A warm welcome to your workplace for the rest of May We're running very short on time and I want you guys to start working...

Expand ▼
benheinig123 Thumbnail
benheinig123

11 years ago

The Corliss Group Latest Tech Review: The Internet Is Burning

Online security is a horrifying nightmare. Heartbleed. Target. Apple. Linux. Microsoft. Yahoo.eBay. X.509. Whatever security cataclysm erupts

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".