Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
If kapil can joke about all others and insult people like the ones seated in the audience then he has to do it on himself too..and moreover everything is scripted so why care?? Even the audience is made to act...but still it is very entertaining..!!
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DiehardYMfan

If kapil can joke about all others and insult people like the ones seated in the audience then he has to do it on himself too..and moreover everything is scripted so why care?? Even the audience is made to act...but still it is very entertaining..!!

thats not the point. the point is that it dosent even was funny i mean if kapil jokes about the audience then it is kind of funny

but in this case it sounded just mean

Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ayaan786

thats not the point. the point is that it dosent even was funny i mean if kapil jokes about the audience then it is kind of funny

but in this case it sounded just mean

If you look into it you will realise that SRK n DP were laughing their lungs off with those comments..clearly shows they werent meant to be like that..but the audience thing which Kapil does is very OTT like "Kyun bhai aaj dat brush nahi kiye apne?"..what the heck??There needs to be a limit but if he himself forgets those limits then I m sure he does not have any other option than to receive ill treatment!
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DiehardYMfan

If you look into it you will realise that SRK n DP were laughing their lungs off with those comments..clearly shows they werent meant to be like that..but the audience thing which Kapil does is very OTT like "Kyun bhai aaj dat brush nahi kiye apne?"..what the heck??There needs to be a limit but if he himself forgets those limits then I m sure he does not have any other option than to receive ill treatment!

yes but was the audience laughing ? not alot i think.

and about the audience i think most of them are actually happy that they are getting attention from kapil and are coming on tv and a comment like "Kyun bhai aaj dat brush nahi kiye apne? is in a situational comedy funnier than throwed words like oversmart disgusting etc

Edited by ayaan786 - 12 years ago
-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
it was most def scripted bt it made me flinch all the same
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -meera

They were joking just like Kapil jokes with the celebrities. It seemed scripted to me. Deepika was crying from all the laughter & SRK mentioned how much he enjoys Kapil's work when he got there.

It was clearly scripted 😆