Birthday song was going on and Sharyu cuts
the cake and gives one piece to mother and
father and vice versa.
All were dancing in the party. And Sharyu
receives a call. As there was loud music she
went out in loan to talk.
Pooja: Were are you going?
Sharyu: Krish has call me. So I am going loan.
Sharyu goes to loan.
After 1 hour.
All were dancing and Kranti was searching for
Sharyu.
Kranti: Pooja, were is Sharyu?
Pooja: Aunty she received call from Krish. As
there was a loud music she went out in loan.
Kranti: Ok beta. You enjoy your party.
Pooja: Ok aunty.
Kranti goes to loan and she finds the death
body of Sharyu. She shouts. All comes out
and calls CID.
CID team arrives at crime spot.
Poorvi: Sir. She is being murdered by the
knife.
Acp sir: Pankaj and Freddy search for the
knife.
Both: Yes sir.
Acp sir goes to the people to interrogate.
Acp sir: Who saw the body first?
Kranti: Sir I.
Acp sir: You.?
Kranti: Sir I am Sharyu's mother.
Acp sir: Did you saw anyone running from
here.?
Kranti: No sir.
Acp sir: If party was going on inside what was
Sharyu doing outside? Pooja: Sir she had
received a call. As there was loud music so
she had came outside. Acp sir: Who's call was
that.?
Pooja: Krish.
Acp sir: Krish.. Who is he?
Arvind: Krish is her boyfriend. They were soon
going to be got married. Acp sir: Oh but where
is he?
Arvind: He is in Delhi. He had to attend a
important meeting.
Pankaj came -
Pankaj: Sir. There is no knife we found.
Poorvi: Sir this is the phone.
Acp sir shows the phone to her parents.
Acp sir: Who's phone is this.?
Arvind: Sir this is of Sharyu.
Acp sir: Poorvi just check to phone.
Poorvi: Sir it's asking the password.
Acp sir: Do you know what would be the
password?
Kranti: No sir.
Acp sir: Ok. Poorvi send the body to forensic
lab and try to crack the password. Poorvi: Ok
sir.
Inside -
Daya and Abhijeet were checking the room of
Sharyu. Daya opens a cupboard and a body
bulks out.
Abhijeet: He has been shout with the gun.
Daya: Seeing his dress up it seems that he
was there in the party. Abhijeet: Comed here
for party and is killed. Just look for any
identity.
Daya check the pocket and finds a knife that
had blood traces. He calls Abhijeet and he
comes there.
Daya: Here's a knife and it is having blood
traces.
Abhijeet: This would we the murder weapon of
Sharyu. And some one have killed him also.
Abhijeet calls Acp sir and informs about all
the things. Acp sir, Poorvi, Sharyu's parents
and Pooja and few people comes there.
Arvind: Sir we don't know who is this? And
how did he came here.
Acp sir: I think someone had called him to kill
your daughter. And after the work was done
he was also killed. Arvind: But sir who would
have killed him?
Abhijeet: Someone who is there here in Party
Arvind: Sir you are doubting us.
Abhijeet: It's our work.
Acp sir: Have anyone seen him in this party
A boy - yes sir. A have seen him
Acp sir: You.?
Boy: My name is Pritam. I am Sharyu's friend.
Acp sir: Where had you seen him?
Pritam: Sir I had seen him having alcohol and
was talking with someone. Acp sir: Who was
he?
Pritam: I was not able to see him as his back
was there on my side but. Acp sir: But what?
Pritam: He had worn blue jacket.
Acp sir: Can you identify him?
Pritam: No sir after talking to that guy he
went. And that guy too followed him Acp sir:
He is the culprit I think.
Abhijeet: Yes sir.
The body was send to Forensic lab
At Bureau -
Poorvi was busy cracking the password and
Acp sir and Abhijeet were discussing about a
case. Acp sir: Poorvi did you got It.?
Poorvi: No sir. But I trying but there one
problem. If the password goes wrong for three
time the phone with get formated Acp sir: No
no this should not happen. We want the data.
Acp sir receives a call.
Acp sir: Hello Acp Pradyuman here.
What? OK we are coming
Cut off
Abhijeet: Who's call was that?
Acp sir: A girl has been murdered in Moon
club we have to go there.
At moon club -
Pankaj was clicking the photos of the body.
And Shreya was checking.
Acp sir: Who is she?
Boy (crying) : Sir she is my girlfriend. Her
name is Ovi.
Acp sir: And yours?
Boy: My is Vinay
Acp sir: Oh Vinay how did all this happened?
Vinay: Sir we were having soft drink and she
received a call. As there was loud music she
went out to talk. After some time she came
and from her stomach blood was coming out.
And I grabbed her in my arms and she had her
last breath.
Acp sir: Who's call was that?
Vinay: I don't know.
Acp sir: Oh... Where is here mobile?
Vinay: Sir when she came inside she didn't
had her Phir in her hand.
Acp sir informs Pankaj and Freddy to search
for the Moblie phone.
And after some time they came up with a
Mobile phone.
Abhijeet checked the last call it was from an
unknown number.
He asked Vinay about that but he told he
don't know.
Abhijeet called on that number. But the phone
was switched off.
The body was send to Forensic lab.
At Bureau -
Poorvi was unable to crack the password so
she had called a professional hacker to crack
it.
Acp sir and Daya came.
Acp sir: Sahil is it done?
Sahil: Almost 50% done other remaining.
Acp sir: Good..
After few minutes
Sahil: Sir done...
Acp sir: Great...
Acp sir: Poorvi just check the last call.
Poorvi: Yes sir.
Sahil: Sir my work is done so may I leave.
Acp sir: Ya and thank you.
Sahil goes.
Poorvi checks then she founds that the last
call was not of Krish but it was of that same
number from where Ovi had received the call.
Poorvi informs the same to Acp sir.
Acp sir: Find out Who's number is this?
Poorvi: Ok sir.
Daya: Some thing is there which is missing.
Both the girls killed same way and in one day.
Acp sir: Yes correct. You and Abhijeet go and
find out what's the matter that we are
missing. Daya: Yes sir.
Poorvi came -
Poorvi: Sir this is the number of Anju
Acp sir: Oh where do she live?
Poorvi: Sir the address given is fake.
Acp sir: Oh it means name is also fake ok just
find tha last location of the number. Poorvi:
Yes sir
Acp sir receives call from Dr Salunke
Acp sir: Ya say.
Oh ya ya we are coming.
At lab -
Dr Salunkhe was doing something in the
computer and Abhijeet, Daya and Acp sir came
Acp sir: Ya Salukhe what did you came to
know?
Dr Salunkhe: The murderer of Sharyu is This
man
Abhijeet: That we know.
Dr. Salukhe: Ya.. But the murderer of Ovi and
this man is who do you know? Acp sir :No
you only inform.
Dr. Salukhe: The nail of Ovi has the skin of
Murderer.. And the main thing is that he / she
has cancer.
Shreya: Means we can now find out the killer
easily..
Acp sir: Now find out who are the cancer
patient and make list of that. Some one out of
that will be the killer.
Shreya: Yes sir.
At Bureau -
Abhijeet was busy with some work and Poorvi
came.
Poorvi: Sir that number was active now and
the location is Bhagwati chawl.
Abhijeet: Let's go then.
At Bhagwati chawl.
Abhijeet asked Poorvi to find the exact
location of that number. And they arrived at a
tea stall. And they saw 4-5 valger people over
there.
Freddy: Sir out of this 5 who will be the one
who has the phone.
Abhijeet: We will..
Abhijeet dialed the number and one guy who
had were blue shirt picked up the call and Saif
hello
Abhijeet cuts the call.
Abhijeet point out at that man and said to
Freddy that that's the guy for whom they are
searching.
Abhijeet: Let's talk to him
All 5 were busy talking with each other.
Abhijeet came and kept his hand on the
shoulder of that guy. He saw him and -
Guy: Oh mister who are you? And how did
you try to do so.?
Abhijeet: CID.
That guy pushed Abhijeet and started running.
Abhijeet, Freddy and Poorvi catched him.
Guy: Sir I am just small thief. Please leave me.
I will not do this again.
Abhijeet: Oh that's so then why did you killed
Sharyu and Ovi.
Guy: Who is Sharyu and Ovi. I don't know
them.
Abhijeet: Then how did their last call is shown
as your number.?
Guy: Sir this phone is not mine. I and my
friends were having alcohol in the near by
shop and I saw a men throwing something. I
just saw that it was a phone. I tooked it and
taught that will sell it and have some money.
Abhijeet: Did you saw that man?
Guy: No sir. It was too dark. And his back was
on my side.
Abhijeet: Okay.
At Bureau -
Daya: Shreya did you came to know about
that cancer patient?
Shreya: No sir. But efforts are going on.
Abhijeet came -
Abhijeet: Daya, Acp sir was right we have just
found out the missing key of the case.
Daya: Which key Boss?
Abhijeet: 4 years ago. Ovi and Sharyu were in
same college. And Ishaan was one of their
friend and they all had went to Lonavala to
celebrate his birthday. There Ishaan was been
murdered same as Ovi and Sharyu. Sharyu was
also found at same spot in unconscious
condition. And she had knife with blood. And
Ovi made Sharyu free from jail.
Daya: Ohh it means it's all about revenge.
Abhijeet: Ishaan's parents were not there. He
lived with his Uncle and sister. After his death
His sister left Mumbai since then there is no
information about her.
Shreya: Sir this is all of His sister..
Abhijeet: Ya possibility.
Daya: Let's go and meet his Uncle.
Abhijeet: Hmm..
At Ishaan's uncle's home -
Bhaskar: Sir we tried a lot to find her. But all
in vain.
Daya: Do you have any photograph of her.?
Bhaskar: Ya just wait for a while.
Bhaskar brings a photograph and gives the
same to Daya.
Daya: She...
Daya shows the photo to Abhijeet.
Abhijeet: Oh this is the master mind behind all
this.
Daya broke the door. And no one was at
home.
Daya: I think they came to know we are
coming. As flew of.
Abhijeet: Till where they will run.
Abhijeet to Shreya: See.. Do we find something
important.
Shreya: Ok sir.
Shreya goes in a room. Abhijeet and Daya
were checking in hall and the landline phone
rang.
Abhijeet received the call
Abhijeet: Hello.. Who's speaking.
Man: Sir I had just called you to inform you
that your flight is 2 hours late.
Abhijeet: Which flight?
Man: Sir London..
Abhijeet: Oh.. Thanks.
Cut disconnects.
Daya: Who was that?
Abhijeet: It was from airport. He is in intention
to flew off to London.
Daya: Then let's go to help him to pick up the
flight.
At airport -
Madam Passport please...
She gaved her passport for checking.
Girl: Please do fast or else I will miss my
flight.
A voice came from back.
Why are you in hurry Miss Pooja oh sorry
sorry miss Ishika.
She saw behind they were Abhijeet and Daya.
Pooja: CID...
She left her bag there and started running...
Suddenly Poorvi came and caught her and
slapped her.
Pooja: Yah.. I am the murderer... Because
Sharyu killed my brother... He was in love with
her... But she wanted some one who was rich.
And Ovi freed her from jail. That time I had
decided that I will take revenge.
So I had hired Bittu.. To kill both.. But later
he started blackmailing me. That if I will not
pay him 20,000 Rs. He will inform you all. So I
killed him also.
Abhijeet: But how did you killed him and hide
him inside Sharyu's cupboard?
Ishika: When all were outside the house.. I
went inside and kept him there and came
back.. Before you people arrive.
Daya: How did you killed Ovi?
Ishika: I called her she came outside and I
killed her my knife. She tried to kill me by
holding my neck but can't.
Abhijeet: So your skin was in her nails.
Ishika: Ya.. I just pushed her and ran away.
Abhijeet: I know what all Sharyu and Ovi did
was wrong. But you don't have right to kill
3-3 people.. You will be most probably
hanged..
The End

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".