Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
^
Greatest villain of CID r Rocky & Nakul.Yo Riyu,,,they r the best till now👏Patesh was villain too...but not with villainous mind. I find posivity in him!Exactly..😳 and he wasn't notorious...fine he succeeded in stealing ACP sir gun and making the whole team run behind him but he was nice character...😳AKAKR's Maya's brother name Abhay (our Nikhil ji😆) & the other one is may be Varun 🤔Basically i liked the other one more...ABHAY was Nice too as villain but the other one is a very good actor...he pulled that character powerfully...sadly i don't remember character name or actor name either.Revenge of the DON'a villain. Later that villain's wife turned into criminal and tried to kill Acp sir which one Riyu mentioned.Rahul Dev as Katori Damta was very villainous. But FW failed to execute the Karo ya maro series.Dolly was strong too. But FW failed to show her properly.YO...how can we forget KATORI jee...😆Roshni from Abhijeet ki deewani😉😆🤣Case of talking parrot's villain girl (Kajal ji😆)The iconic flirting scene...😆😆 and the thappad...😛
Originally posted by: swathi17
So far so good...
I am expecting more...I need some cases where CID officers get confused and get challenges...I'm revealing another hint...It is like the villains challenging the CID team...I am not familiar with old episodes... I'm just a newbie as a CID fan... Please make it a top discussion...
Originally posted by: swathi17
Can anyone remember any scene which has a dialogue like " Evil may try to overtake Good but in the end truth alone triumphs"...
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
I had been very active in this forum as CID is one of my favourite show. But now I have been inactive I stopped watching CID Season 2 in his...
Discuss today's episode in this thread
Discussion thread for today's episode... Let's see how today's episode goes.
Narrative voice:- Mujhe 20 saal ho gaye Bombay mein /a sunrise over the beach, with soft waves gently touching the shore in a calm, peaceful...