Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Originally posted by: bluetides
come on officers ...no interrogation? 😲 culprits are doing masti 😲
😈Common Questions for all culprits...1. How does that One jail room fits all working out? 😉its Not much Difficult as All are Land Creatures except ME...😉😆😆
2. How do u feel coming back to jail?😛Feeling to Sing " yehi tou hay Wo Apnapan"...😆😆😆
3. Any changes since last visit? 😆Yes, Change of Month and Year...😈
4. What will be your reaction when we (the police) decide to remodel the jail in new CID bureau format?Nice than I'll Hope For MOre PK's as an Interrogation Officers... 🤣😉
5. How is our new cop (Angel ) managing mehman nawazi of u all ? 😉She mostly tried to give Us Dirty Plates as She Wipes them from Her Wings...😉😆😆
6. I heard some culprits don't have place to sit on the floor and using wings and bars. your comment please 😃Hawww...😲Sach...😉
7. We plan repeated shows of Nakul returns as entertainment program tomorrow night. Any special request? 😈Yes, TRIO must be with Us inside Jail for Entertaining Us MORE... MORE... MORE...😈😉😉
8. After 18 years, what would duo be doing if CID is still running? 😛Nothing, still Superheroes doing Affairs but still Single having so many Adopted Children...🤣🤣🤣
9. You found alladin lamp and geni will grant you only one wish. but whatever you wished for, would disappear from CID and will be attached to you forever. What would you wish for?CID BADGE...😈10. Did you really think/hope no one will grill u? 😛No, Coal are much Expensive and in Winter there is Shortage of Gas as well...🤣😉
Originally posted by: Abhi-Anamika
my question to my saathi...
Shreya-Which place on IF and here you love the most? I love every forum I visit so I can't say which one I love the most. But I do love the discussions and the peaceful ways of this forum. 😊
Originally posted by: ..Himani..
That's like my sis Angel, ek saath 5-5 most wanted giraftaar !!!!!!
This is called dum-khum 😆.Paanch, paanch culprit, aur poonchne waala sirf ek, bahut nainsafi re, bahut nainsafi.So, to prevent the culprits from getting bored in the jail and as a result counting on the opportunities to escape, here are few questions for all...1. How it feels like to be back behind the bars?except Change in Month and Year...😆2. Your new year resolution?Yes, to Make Next Year Resolution...😆😆😉3. If you were asked to give a name from other four whom you want to stay in the jail for another week in lieu of your acquisition this week, then who would he/she be and why?MAO, DEBA, VIS DII and ASTONISH (I m Missing Her Presence here alot)...😳😳4. Your favourite hanging out zone in the jail?Matka having Drinking water (where I take a Good Nap🥱)...😆😆5. Your pass time while being in the jail?Remembering My GF's...😉😉6. Do you all interact? What is this interaction all about?about having any New PANCHI in Jail...😉😉😉7. The most naughty and irritating companion who has made it nearly impossible for you to stay in with him?CROCODILE... He always Trying to Eat Me wo bhi RAW...😆😛😛I think that's enough.Really...😲😉
Originally posted by: Abhi-Anamika
my question to my saathi...
GD-Why did u choose only parrot,why not a peacock,pigeon..?😆I tried alot but Peacock Dum taking Too much time in Growing while Pigeon did Not allow Me to Grab their Old Job of Post Man...😉😉So, Parrot hee Saheh...😆😆
So Avni is back as we can see her in next week promo....I was happy with These 5-6 officers which lead these 10 episodes like from 71-80 but...
https://youtu.be/CJfYpL-4pVY?si=UFyIdyamGWqHY2bt Sony posted this week promo....Looking interesting But Pankaj changed his hair cut 😀
Welcome Back Dr Salunkhe To CID The Show Will Be Interesting Again With Him In The Upcoming Episodes
Just last week parth shared a bts where he is fully drenched and there are some visible injuries on his face. but this scend never came and last...
Once ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE KILLED SHERLOCK HOLMES, but due to the pressure from fans, he brought back the character. Same is going to happen with...