visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ok
..write something...I will still enjoy it.
Reshh16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
so far what are the places u have visited di??
debasree04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: visrom

Ok
..write something...I will still enjoy it.

Achha chalo will write something only 4 u...
iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: visrom

No...I am in a hotel which shows the bus stand.

:(
bekaar mein khush ho jaati hoon...i luv coincidences btw :P
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
We are planning a nice holiday trio ... Vis has inspired me 😛 ... US trip migt get postponed due to a possible marriage in Hyd. Soon !! Have been shortlisting some places to visit .. mainly have to escaoe Delhi weather .. really bad .. heard Hyd. Ka weather is great right now .. will go there around 20th.
phew today was the hottest day ever! extremely boiling i have boiled into stew right now cant even move too tired and sleepy staying away from IF for a while i will get back to all of you soon 😊
iMini thumbnail
@pp: do come back soon dear.
@bhav di: enjoy :)
Me having a nice time, wierd to read this,but for how long can anyone be annoyed over ones constant state?
Been 3 days since ive talked to anyone ..verbally.On IF i forget i cant talk.😊
I thank god ..anyone who is supporting and helping me now,everytime.I spent a peaceful day,read books,chatted via google chat with sister(yes,she spent all day with me today,she now understands me,what else do i need?).Those books really lifted my spirits up,there are people 100x stronger than me,i can be that strong too..everyone!.I am happy now,i got to meet everyone i was wishing to meet, daddy especially 🤗…not that i am happy worrying them,no! but i wanted to meet him,somehow.Mom,she is working from hospital, sleeping in hospital, because of me 😔 i dislike this bit alot.
Ive quitted all my XYZ activities post my olympic cultural event,afterall just 2 years left,i want to study peacefully till then..get into nice university, nice job like the ' di's frat here😊…am having a new responsibility as a vice head girl at my school,here i need someone's advice,should i continue or resign and concentrate on my studies? am a bit nervous about it.😕
i want to spend a peaceful life than a complicated one..what do you think i should do? i want to get a normal 9 to 9 job,choice isnt an issue,i get to like whatever i do at some point of time or the other😊…am glad my choice is flexible.
..edit..
forgot to mention,forgot to add my IFing time here😆
ofcorse i spend a lot of time here,some 1-2 hrs! cant stay away, ive spent a lot of my time here when lone n awake.I have given IF an unhealthy priority in my daily life..i feel so.I remember,when i came back to my senses after 3-4 days nice sleep (not using the word unconscious, sounds serious),after a day of slight confusion,logged into IF,struggled remembering stuff like who is who for few hrs,still i remember leaving something incomplete, somehow managed getting done with it.😆
its a wierd feeling..feeling of going,n coming back.
Edited by Mini.S - 12 years ago
astonish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hello IF... End of another day...
I watched a documentary on 26/11 mumbai attack on Nat Geo... brings tears in eyes... 😭

Time to go to sleep

@Vis: Have fun at Ooty

@mini: Woah... you are thinking too far...no worries... 9 to 5 job is not a tough thing to achieve if you study well... for now enjoy your head girl post 😃

@Bhav: Wow trip... !!! I wish i was allowed... I am dying to go to Egypt... a 5 day cruise on Nile... but... "ek akeli ladki ki kaun suntha hai"... Untill i am single .. i am not gonna get permission.. and even if i am not single.. i still won't get permission... 😡 Unfortunate me...!!!! May be if i turn single after not being single then..i'll get a permission 😛😆

Edited by astonish - 12 years ago
iMini thumbnail
turning single after not being one is a disaster asto di...mom was one for sometime before again turning 'not single' not funny,leave..i dislike being serious, let me have a laugh on it 🤣
yep..many people complain of thinking of far things,be it faar behind or in future🤣……never ever in present..my present never is as i plan tough😊…this time for good,i thank god for giving me many chances,i better utilize it than ruin it.😊
good night😊
n
thanks for ur words asto di 😊
Edited by Mini.S - 12 years ago
astonish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I know its a disaster... But you.. see... Indian women...or sorry.. Indian girls.. aren't given the freedom to live... happily... their "own" life... Parents say... "live life after marriage" .. Husband says.. "Marriage is end your live... you are a prisoner now" ... so.. the only time when we can live our life without anyone else ruling it is... 😆

Waise... I have many creative things to think of.. as of now.. time to dig blogs..and come up with some cool ideas.. to impress Hippo's in my office 😛 (talking in avinash kaushik's slang😛)