Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
how they can explain the blast? Nitica is on vacation, let her come back...if you are brave enough...and noone else in the world knows what happened in closed room.

May be the whole team was planning to make ACP april fool.
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I am trying very hard to explain it(how they escaped) in my story....I hope it will solve everyone's problems.
And this thread is for Friday's episode. If we know FW well, there'll be nothing related to Aakhri Chunauti in this episode. In the series itself we didn't see any connection. What are you all expecting after the series is over?
Edited by visrom - 14 years ago
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i am expecting trio in the title song. Nothing else. And if ab is leading the team i will skip it.
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: visrom

In the series itself we didn't see any connection. What are you all expecting after the series is over?

You bet. They are all going behave like nothing happened, no explainations, no nothing. Just accept they are alive and move on. Forget valid reasons.
somu_05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Ques :then what do they mean by the Word APARAJIT....??

Ans : The same that they meant by Akhri chunauti....i.e. NOTHING..! 😆
aparakshitij thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: somu_05

Ques :then what do they mean by the Word APARAJIT....??

Ans : The same that they meant by Akhri chunauti....i.e. NOTHING..! 😆

Good one!😆
somu_05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
seriosuly if that is what we get from AAKHRI CHUNAUTI the great.... then it seems very funny we expect a lot from "Aparajit",,,1!
prabha. thumbnail
Arre yaar Aparajit is nothing, like you said. its not a series or anything. Just like under the CID logo we have "12 years jurm ke khilaf", similarly instead of that we will have APARAJIT written. Thats it. Its just to show CID came victorious winning over "International Don" () so they are now Aparajit and will continue with double dose of khooni stories.
m_kal2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Why only "Aparajit"? They should add "Amar" also, the way the whole team survived, just like the phoenix.
Edited by m_kal2011 - 14 years ago
prabha. thumbnail
Aparajit can cover victory over death too, may be that why.