Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dr.fahmi

new promo does not show any thing about upcoming case. is there any possibility that we can get answers to all unsolved puzzles of AC on friday 🤔

The least we expect in this case..the more we will be happier...😕
Abhi_10 thumbnail
well one thing we should all rejoic3 about is that CID isnt ending the moment i was sure of it i came rushing here to share my happiness !
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
great avatar, shagee.
I am not expecting an explanation on friday episode anyway. Better we satisfy ourselves with what we have.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
New promo should be out on Wednesday. That's the day Sony normally previews the promo of CID. So people Back to normal CID.
Aqrab. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
for promo
keep watching SONY.
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shagnika !!!! Itna sona profile pic lagaya hai !!! Very nice !! Chinnu saw your Banner signatures are wow !!! I saw them and then deactivated the feature

Well no promo today !! Tomorrow's wednesday !! Koi dekhe toh ket me know 😃
m_kal2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shagnika

The least we expect in this case..the more we will be happier...😕

Exactly, I am also not expecting anything. I will sit and watch but if the vanishing act by the DUO becomes too much then I can't say how ling I'll watch.
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aditya look so fresh on the climax episode. I loved that cycling scene. When i was a child i used to hang around on my cycle. I thought of those days, when i saw him on cycle. And when he was getting ready to fight with those 'jet lee' moves, it was so cute.

I feel now i have nothing to see on tv. The series is over and trio will be missing too.
Edited by chinnu_manikyam - 14 years ago
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Members please take AC Finale / AC Series discussion to the respective threads. This thread is for the forthcoming case on Friday, we are on the 14th page now and largely discussing the AC Series. We have enough threads on it already, kindly continue there. Lets wait for the promo of this one. Thank you.

Edited by prabha. - 14 years ago
RanbirJia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
in wikipedia right after the aaakri chunauti it says "Abhijeet in heartattak"wired..................................... hope that 😕not right !!!!!!!! ABHIJEET!!!!!!!!!