BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kajol Should wears Red Dress rather Pink one. She will Look Hot as Hell.
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
der's 1 thing abt acp dat i hav noticed -wenever he taks a long brk, he comes back donning at least 2 new ties,2day i noted 3 new ties😆
JP22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have uploaded u fev scenes in special scene thread..just enjoy
ssee the link
M taking Caps also will uploas soon...
Edited by jiya1 - 14 years ago
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
Vivek and Kajol = what a nice pair
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆Hmmmmmm🥳Now what do i say.... It was JHAKKAAAASS.... a nice start! ⭐️

Surprisingly the work distribution was exactly the way we wanted it to be. No confusion in any scene... very well handled! DUO was together throughout. TRIO was together in one scene as well.. Disguise scene was superb! After all its Santosh shetty in the credits after 3 months or rather more than that! His speciality being the suspense and the disguise ideas!!! 👏

The dialogues need a special mention too.. Ishwar sir did a very good job again. Give him a proper story and he does a good job with it mostly..👏

The man who played the villain for now is not HARPEES DUNAGAROO... Its for sure.😃He cant be ! yaar, why will the internation don roam about alone in mumbai...!!! NO WAY! I trust FW more than this...😆...personally i would not have liked this man playing the International Don at all. Our plans about BIG faces would have gone into vain if it was this unknown man!

Tasha and Freddy were missed largely. But its okay as long as i get enough of TRIO. Watching them on screen as we like them, is a pleasure always! Such "custombers" are always lovely on screen...😆 ... one side of the shirt was below the belt and the other covered the belt!! Kya issshtyle hai!😍...Daya sir ka daadhi was sooo cute... awwww...😳....

" Itna dhounga ki do teen maheeno tak nahane ki jaroorat nahi padegi"👏😆

Watching ACP on screen after so many days is always a dream come true. He was pretty calm and composed today. It was lovely to see him as the person leading the team!!!⭐️
Sachin and Kaajal were there...with actually loads of Kaajal..but its quite bearable as i said they were properly utilised. Not much of hyped!

Surely the series is going to give some extra importance to characters whom we dont like much. But at he end of the day, its going to add to TRIO's performance even more. One good thing was the fact that they made Sonali getting kidnapped first, because i believe Shraddha Musale wouldnt have performed as much as Manini still managed. Tarika's performance was undoubtedly poor as always...but maafi de di..as she has already ben kidnapped..😆

Viivek was surely lovely today. I dont want to go the background or go anywhere.....i really like him a lot!😳 Very cute!

Overall, a fantastic begnning to the SUPER HIT series. Morning shows the day...aage aage dekho hota hai kya!😉

EDIT : The forensic scene was quite good. I was thankful to God hat Abhi-Tarika flirting has become dignified. Salunke and Sonali "affair" wor whatever nonsense wasnt hyped either...😃

and the fact about so many laashes ..... i believe - " Kabhi kabhi kuch jeetne ke lie kuch khona padta hai"😆... CID ko jeetna hai yeh challenge..is beech kuch logon ki jaane to jayenge hi!
Edited by Shagnika - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: CID_HD

Vivek and Kajol = what a nice pair

Vivek and tasha r a betr pair.....
...wil dey hav only 1 promo 4 d whol series or a diff 1 4 each episode??? I realy hop der r mor promos....bcz mor lyk d 1st 1 wl b realy cherishd...
dr.fahmi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@shagnika i dont need to comment i think. u have said it all. 👏👏👏 awesome start to a most awaited series. want more from tasha, missed her today😊
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aadikela

Can we please try and avoid MATRIMONIAL services here...?😆
BeastInCarnage thumbnail

Originally posted by: aadikela

Nah, Its Vivek and Kajol the best pair..