-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
since i m basically going to repeat myself n say the same thing for every friend 😆, i might as well right just one message for eveyrone..
making friends online seemed really stupid to me earlier... plz dont hate me for this!!!my opinion has changed after joining i-f.... i swear!!i had noooo idea i would stay here so long and actually make friends here..
its really cool how i have more friends than my real life friends do cuz i have friends offline AND online... =) so i never run out of company.. n its gr88!!!!thanx for being my friend.. i think i have really gotten to know some of you.. gracy, rishi, anji, star, sapu, nuggy, vinu.. etc etc.. n there are some who i don't rly know yet.. like the new members, but would love to know u guys too!!😃
happy valentines everyone!! have a gr8 day tomorrow with ur special someone.. n for those who don't have that special one.. i hope u find them soon!!n thanx to all my close friends here who have always been there for me..!! oh ya luv u all!! 😳
209252 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adildagr8

Awww thanks Rukhi .

np! 😃

kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
kitna pyaar karte hain hum sab cc wale 😆
sweethoney06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gracella: A sweet person..can be very protective of one friend 😆 but indeed never thinks bad of anyone [:D.. Happy Valentine's Day

Nugs (kal_el): A person whom u can share a secret with, and will never tell a soul.. A person u can trust..Happy Valentine's Day
😃

vinu: Haila, Mr. Philosiphical.. 😛 A guy who doesn't believe in Love.. but believes in the concept of true love and how things happen when it is meant to be 😃 ...Happy Valentine's Day

geet (geet4u): Didn't get to know her much yet, but whatever i do know of, is that she is a really sweet and helpful person.. 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

ms.pooji: Can be serious at times, but when it's fun time she can be totally outgoing and won't even seem like a serious person 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

souro: Didn't get to know him much..but knows that he has started flirting a lot 😛 a really cool guy 😃 ...Happy Valentine's Day

rukhaya: One of my sweetest friends 🤗 ..Who has never ever said a word against anyone and always tries to bring people close together 😃 ..Happy Valentine's Day

huzi (kothra): Mr. Flirt 😆 Dunno how many girlfriends he has this valentine's but hope u keep them all happy 😃.. a really funny guy and very interesting 😊 😊 Happy Valentine's Day

usman (lovers ka love): Believes deeply in love..since his first and only love is Aamna 😉 ..a guy who would never deceive his loved one..Happy Valentine's Day

adil (adildgr8): Don't know much of...but whatever i do is that he tend to think things very deeply especially about love.. 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

rida (riddles): Ridu.. a very creative and a funny members her posts are the best..and very funny..she can make even a depressed person smile 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

lara (fly2me): A very friendly and sweet girl... will always support a person whom she believes is saying the truth... 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

pinky: Puplez twinnie 😛 !! My most sweetest friend ever 😃 !! Although she has gone against me a few times.. I can never seem to get angry with her... she has become a really close friend of mine 😃 ...Happy Valentine's Day

Israa: A very thoughtful and deep thinker person. She will always support her loved ones no matter what.. Haven't seen her for a while..miss ya 😳 ..Happy Valentine's Day

champ_junaid: Faizy is a very sweet and friendly girl..though i haven't seen her much she seems very talented and cares for her friend 😳 ..Happy Valentine's Day

sapna: Ms. Evil 😆 .. All her posts have been about me..but none the less a very simple and creative person..Can love one easily..Happy Valentine's Day
😃 😃

anji: Mrs. Samarat... Haven't seen anji in ages..but she is very kind and loves to go against me if she can get a cute guy 😛 ..Happy Valentine's Day

saira (anon): Has become a very close friend of mine..she is very sweet and caring... 😳 Happy Valentine's Day

Sam: My azn lover friend... I didn't get to know her much in this section but in another one..and from then on have hit it of well...Sam Happy Valentine's Day
😳

sehrish: err 🤔 what can i say about this girl 😆

jess (ms.candy): A very amusing person..she can make me laugh with any joke of hers... 😆 ... another friend who has become very close to me... 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

lotus: Haila..haven't seen her in ages.. Miss her loads ..come back soon my sweet friend 😃

sukhi (snowy): Ms. sautan.. trying to get MY shahidy 😛 ...but none the less gave me him..when she knew i love him a lot..A very sweet and kinds person 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

shruti: A person who cna think of very interesting posts and make us more knowledgeable...a good person 😃

kai_hawatri: Jas...missing u loads ..come back soon...a very very sweet and friendly person 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

misha: Lol, Sapna's follower 😛..but very sweet and fun-loving 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

cool_pooja: Ms. Aashique... she has lots of guy fan following her...of Course because she is soo sweet and funny 😆 Happy Valentine's Day

Abhy (jr. nancy drew): She confuses me way too much 😆 ... But a very funny and cool person 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

Star: My. co-viewbie...does a lot and very creative..even when i am not there..keeps everything in place..very helpful and friendly.. 😃 Happy Valentine's Day

Jassie_17: AAaaa Haven't seen her in ages but now she's back..really cool and smart friend of mine 😃 ..Happy Valentine's Day

Raj: dunno him sorry ..but..Happy Valentine's Day

Minali: My new friend..she is such a sweetie pie..loves giving hugs 😃 ..a very friendly and innocent girl..don't get ruined by evill ppl here 😛 😳 Happy Valentine's Day

Nadia: One of the newest friends i have made a very sweet person..and a kind person 😃 ..Happy Valentine's Day

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY EVERYONE!!! 😃 😃

Hugs to All 😃 🤗
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

HO Sherish.......Your detail analysiz and interpretition was sooo nice to read 👏 .....lol 😆 Am I Philosiphical 😛 😉 😆 My philosophy not fixed...its changes depend on time n situation lol but i have my own philosophy for everything...kya kare main aisa hi hu 😳 😃

Enjoy the V-day....Any good news hey tho bolnaaaaaaa😆😉

Happy Valentines day👏to you and All😃

Shere the love n spread it😉😃

Edited by Believe - 17 years ago
209252 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweethoney06

rukhaya: One of my sweetest friends 🤗 ..Who has never ever said a word against anyone and always tries to bring people close together 😃 ..Happy Valentine's Day

awww thanx 😃

-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pinky Soooo well said, I think that can go for pretty much all of us here 😊

Nugs: Right on!

Sehri: "rida (riddles): Ridu.. a very creative and a funny members her posts are the best..and very funny..she can make even a depressed person smile Happy Valentine's Day "

😊 Thanks a lot loveee! Ur a sweet heart.
Have a merry Saint Valentines 😃

OMG I LOVE U ALL SO EFFIN MUCH 😛
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rukhaya

😆...

Lol...Actually i didnt left...vinu fired me 😆😆😆oh ok... do u want ur job back then..n he even didnt paid me the salary 😆 koi baat nahin... mein de deti hoon

Happy Valentine's Day Thanx 😃

Are u the owner of the nw?..aur vinu has been fired?😆😆😆..

Yah sure i want my job back😆😆..n all pending salary😆

kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweethoney06

huzi (kothra): Mr. Flirt 😆 Dunno how many girlfriends he has this valentine's but hope u keep them all happy 😃.. a really funny guy and very interesting 😊 😊 Happy Valentine's Day

😆..

Sehrish...Lol..i have a new name in CC..from from aashique to Mr Flirt😆😆..

I really try hard to keep all my gf's so happy n was manage to do it😳..Looking fwd to add more..

Happy Valetines day

209252 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kothra

Are u the owner of the nw?..aur vinu has been fired?😆😆😆..no it's not that... Vinu just made me the new driver...

Yah sure i want my job back ok kl u can have it back... now where r u gonna take us?😆😆..n all pending salary😆 doston se paise maangte ho... chalo teekh hai... don't worry mein de doon gi... mera bhot bara dil hai 😃

Edited by rukhaya - 17 years ago