chit chat wid Celeberaty : Kareena

Lovers Ka Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

WelcOme all Of yOu guys Once again wid the "Chit Chat wid Celeberaty" thread... where yOu find a celeberaty as a member Of Chit Chat sectiOn... yOu can chat, entertain, dO masti n fun, ask Grilllish questiOn abOut his/her life, glamOur, bOlly and sucess Or real life... sO in shOrt, yOu find a celeberaty fOr a week...😛

sO... here i am wid anOther celeberaty.... Guess kay kOn banay ga is baar Bali ka Bakra....😆 just like last time we Vinu as Salmnan Khan....😛

is baar... we have the a beautiful and One Of the mOst sucessful actress Of BollywOod.... Kareena Kapoor.....😳

the One whO have a Shahid siggy under her Post... and Our One Of the mOst entertaining ChatterbOx... yes yes yes... this time we gOona have Our Sitaara as Kareena... 😆

nOw here iz the scene start....

a white lOng Mercedes came near a five star hOtel... a lady in red... wearing beautful Ear rings(i like na), Open hair style.... giving a tOtally glamOrOus luk.... enters in the hOtel fOr fans....😳

yes... this time... Kareena mam is sitting in a hOtel in a table... but thOusands Of fans are scattered here and there...😕. nOw yOu have tO get mike by raising yOur hand....🤔 and ask yOur questiOn frOm Our......

😳Star as Kareena kapoor😳

-------------------------------------------------------

History

1-Vinu as Salman Khan

2-Star as Kareena Kapoor

Edited by Lovers Ka Love - 17 years ago

6508 thumbnail
Wow Usman , cool topic, congo kareena 😆 i mean star 😳 😳

Chalo will be back soon to grill the celeb Kareena 😉

-Saira
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oo interesting 😉 😉
ok my first question..
what went wrong with u and shahid??
6508 thumbnail
Hehe who are you dating now as im confused and not up to date with bolly gossip 😆
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oooooooooooo intersting! 😆 😆

so, miss karena do u really hate/don't love shahid or is this just a game?? 😛

xoxo
-Lara 😊
kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
kareena can i ask is it true you see yourself as the regining queen of bollywood or are they just delusions of grandeur?
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lovers Ka Love

WelcOme all Of yOu guys Once again wid the "Chit Chat wid Celeberaty" thread... where yOu find a celeberaty as a member Of Chit Chat sectiOn... yOu can chat, entertain, dO masti n fun, ask Grilllish questiOn abOut his/her life, glamOur, bOlly and sucess Or real life... sO in shOrt, yOu find a celeberaty fOr a week...😛

sO... here i am wid anOther celeberaty.... Guess kay kOn banay ga is baar Bali ka Bakra....😆 just like last time we Vinu as Salmnan Khan....😛

is baar... we have the a beautiful and One Of the mOst sucessful actress Of BollywOod.... Kareena Kapoor.....😳

the One whO have a Shahid siggy under her Post... and Our One Of the mOst entertaining ChatterbOx... yes yes yes... this time we gOona have Our Sitaara as Kareena... 😆

nOw here iz the scene start....

a white lOng Mercedes came near a five star hOtel... a lady in red... wearing beautful Ear rings(i like na), Open hair style.... giving a tOtally glamOrOus luk.... enters in the hOtel fOr fans....😳

yes... this time... Kareena mam is sitting in a hOtel in a table... but thOusands Of fans are scattered here and there...😕. nOw yOu have tO get mike by raising yOur hand....🤔 and ask yOur questiOn frOm Our......

😳Star as Kareena kapoor😳

-------------------------------------------------------

History

1-Vinu as Salman Khan

2-Star as Kareena Kapoor

kya baat hai usman.....wonderful description yaar...very impressive👏👏👏 i jus love it...😆

btw i m a bit busy wid the shooting now...will answer ur questions sooon!!😳

Lovers Ka Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kareena ji.... yOu are here in this wOnderful hOtel amOng thOusand fans.... express yOur feeling 😳
AashiQ_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeenaaaaaa 😳
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
*jumps up n down*
oooh ooh! me me! 😛
Hay Kareena...
a) I liked ur sister more than u... how does that make u feel xP
and b) all ur movies with shahid have come with really big hits... shahids ur lucky charm.. so why the change to saif?
c)IF u marry saif, ull be royalty... literally.. is tht why ur with him =S??