Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Adildagr8

😃 glad u liked them.....

say thanx to me na khabri to mein thi😆

Mischeivous thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

^btw adil..ur santa too gave u some gifts......dont u appreciate that???????????? 😕

oh man i think i skiped it...sorry...i will check it now..thanks for telling me 😊
Mischeivous thumbnail

Originally posted by: champ_junaid

say thanx to me na khabri to mein thi😆

All crd goes to u...theek hai ? 😆
thanks 😳
Mischeivous thumbnail

Originally posted by: Star_on_earth

HO HO HO......HO HO HO....Santa STAR is here with her presents...HO HO HO...HO HO HO... 😆 😆

lets c who the lucky kid is..who gets a Special present this year....😉

Well..its none other than Adil..(Adildgr8)😳

hey Adil,

Since u have been a gud boy throughout the year....you get ur wish fulfilled on X'mas......😳

look..i ve got a bag full of gifts for u..............

hope u like it....

but hey..its not over yet....😳

here's wat i've got done for u....a siggy having all ur gifts..😊

here's the link..if u wish to use it... http://i1.tinypic.com/6jna9gj.gif

its not over yet......i ve got something more for u....

http://i1.tinypic.com/6po6znq.gif

http://i15.tinypic.com/6ue5ili.gif

This Avi and Siggy is made just for you......Do use them if u like it......

OMG Star...i m soooooooooooooooo sorry...i dnt knw how i missed ur post...maybe i was in hurry.....anyhow...
better than late than nevaa...thanks aloooooooooot
i looooooooved the biked....😃
and Priyanka 😳
but i find the black car hotter 😆
Thanks a ton.....and i will surely use the siggy and avi 😃

Love,
Adi
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
star, what should i do?????? 😕 😕
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
alright soo i m here FINALLY with my presents ..sorry guys for being a bit latee but yaar knowing me u shud have expected it 😆
i m the secret santa of HUZI~
huzi jee here r u presents, sorry once again to keep u waiting.. but i m sure after u see ur presents u will forget everything lol :P

here u goo...

video avi nahi hai.. it was with grace but her computer crashed ..but i got u 2 animates sigys instead of 1..so i hope that makes up for it! :D
special thanx to manai n sapna for making these siggys!! 😃
i hope u like them huzi! 😳
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Adildagr8

OMG Star...i m soooooooooooooooo sorry...i dnt knw how i missed ur post...maybe i was in hurry.....anyhow...
better than late than nevaa...thanks aloooooooooot
i looooooooved the biked....😃
and Priyanka 😳
but i find the black car hotter 😆
Thanks a ton.....and i will surely use the siggy and avi 😃

Love,
Adi

hey its ok......but i wud have killed u had u not used these siggy...😡....na j/k😆😆

oh well i thought priyanka was ur fav😳..(read it in ur slam book) neways..i m glad u liked the bike.......😃

Btw a special thanks to misha for making them...😃

Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fly2me

star, what should i do?????? 😕 😕

hey everybody knows..how much usman loves aamna....so get him something like that...😳

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rukhaya

Hiya everyone! Well pardafash ho jaye...
I am the Secret Santa of Gracella!!! You are gr8 and I am so happy to be ur secret santa... here are your gifts:

You asked for a red dress, so I got you a few that you can choose from:

That's the red dresses done, so here a few other things for you:

Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Rukhi sweetie😭😳😭...oh no don't worry...these are khushi ke aansoo my dear
I'm totally dumbstruck yaar! inte zaare gifts and all of them are just amazing😉👏👏

the Hrithik sigs😳
*Gracy faints faints faints*..can't wait to use them😳 and the text one the green one..aww rukhi...i love yah yaar u are too sweet...and kyun nahin..u are just like me😉

i loved all the dresses👏👏 but i'm picking these 2..coz these are the type of dresses i wear usually😉

thanks for the chocolates and other gifts(ipod,watch etc)👏

I'm so glad u were my santa..couldn't have wished for a greater Santa😳

Here these are for you...😉

http://img.123greetings.com/eventsnew/friend_wannabefriends/1029-021-05-1040.gif

http://img.123greetings.com/eventsnew/friend_bestfriends/1029-001-75-1017.gif

Loads of love,
Gracella😳
Mischeivous thumbnail
@ Star: datz soo sweet of u to go thru ma Slambook
and yeah thanks to Misha too...ab tumne kaha tha toh avi aur siggy dono use karli 😆 asap they were gr8 😛