18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Believe

hiiiiiiiiiiii all wassup??!!! 😊

hey vinu bhai whats up

lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its ok vinu,im not a middle aged guy im a girl ok.and how strange do you think any guy would have username-lotus?! 😆😳.
Thanks for your best wishes!!!!!!!!
Im preparing for my class-1 exams😆just kidding!Im going to get admission in university next year so im thinking which one to choose,I think il go for law!next year will see!😊😳.

Lotus.😉
Faizy_khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: lotus2007

Its ok vinu,im not a middle aged guy im a girl ok.and how strange do you think any guy would have username-lotus?! 😆😳.
Im preparing for my class-1 exams😆just kidding!Im going to get admission in university next year so im thinking which one to choose,I think il go for law!next year will see!😊😳.

Lotus.😉

wow u r a grl ok university cool yaar thats superb hope i cud also join some but i m too smal

Faizy_khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ***srk***

aah yeah i understand! lol so best of luck then! do tell me how it was! 😃 im sure u'll enjoy!! school is sooooo much fun! but uni... poocho hi mat! lolz

im studying actually! in my first year of medicine!😊

wow that means u wanna bcome a doctor y7a school is fun cant tell aboput uni

-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lotus2007

Its ok vinu,im not a middle aged guy im a girl ok.and how strange do you think any guy would have username-lotus?! 😆😳. now a days in IF girls put boys username for eg himesh,hritik,rajeevr etc etc thats why i ask ok...

Lotus.😉

ho best wishes for you future studies.......😃

can you speen russian?? teach me some gaaliya lol😛😉

Edited by Believe - 17 years ago
lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for your best wishes vinu!👏
Yeh of course I can speak russian!but I don wont to teach you some gaaliyas lol!!!!!!!!!!!!😆😆😃

Dont worry champ youl join university some day,when youl grow up!!!😃😛

Lotus.😉
***srk*** thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: champ_junaid

wow that means u wanna bcome a doctor y7a school is fun cant tell aboput uni

😆😆😆 hmmm trying to be! lolz😛 its tough! and im exhausted! lolz tomorrow have to operate a rat! dont want to! its disgusting yaar ... a rat🤢 hehe lolz!

***srk*** thumbnail

Originally posted by: Believe

ho best wishes for you future studies.......😃

can you speen russian?? teach me some gaaliya lol😛😉

209252 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ***srk***

😆😆😆 hmmm trying to be! lolz😛 its tough! and im exhausted! lolz tomorrow have to operate a rat! dont want to! its disgusting yaar ... a rat🤢 hehe lolz!

Good luck!

***srk*** thumbnail
srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! srk rocks! lolz! i loved OSO! 😃 srk looks soooo hot! ufff cant stop drooling! 😆