TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: ~Anji~

yea...her bro..its that like totally chiiiii...and yea she actually is with him...coz she says so what if he is a lil bigger from size....it means that he also has a bigger heart...but i mean come on...i bet u his heart is even filled with fat..haha

he's a lil bigger size..?? isn't he too oversized😆😆
bigger heart..hahha filled with FAT or with GOLD😉
Lovers Ka Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

arrey usman stop bringing ideas into sehrish's head! 😆
And sehrish mere Hrithik ko lay kar bhaagne ki jurrath mat hi karo to accha hai.. coz he's ur bro now.. tumhe rakhi bandha hai okay😉

Rakhi...... is tht trueeeeeeee
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovers Ka Love

Rakhi...... is tht trueeeeeeee

of course Usman.. why are u shocked...😆
~Anji~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

he's a lil bigger size..?? isn't he too oversized😆😆
bigger heart..hahha filled with FAT or with GOLD😉

lolz...i am guesing wiht both...but i am pretty sure most of it is fat...haha

Miss Candy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 u girls will never leave her alone will u? I don't think that is her 'cause that picture screams "Gold-digger" 😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
oh don't try to blame me jess.. maine kuch nahin kiya..
sweethoney06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
u guys are all evil to me 😭 except for u jess u still rock 😳 👏 ! thank oo

Waise..i don't like my brothers ok that's ew 🤢 ..its u who like my guys 😳 😛 haters

waise...kash i was with bappi da...atleast i wud have a lot of gold 😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweethoney06

u guys are all evil to me 😭 except for u jess u still rock 😳 👏 ! thank oo

Waise..i don't like my brothers ok that's ew 🤢 ..its u who like my guys 😳 😛 haters

waise...kash i was with bappi da...atleast i wud have a lot of gold 😉

hehe this time i'm not the one who's evil😛
and see you've proven me right...u are after his GOld🤢 shocking yaar shocking..now what will i telll ur bro(my hubby hrihtik) abt his chotti behen(=You)?
kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
how dare you?

anji how could you do this to your own sister

and you lot leave sehrish alone i mean it go pick on someone else
kyon sehrish ke peeche pari ho
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
excuse me..i feel i have to react on that comment nughman..
you are acting as if i did something.. i'm not in all this..

i just believe anji coz she is sehrish sis and a sis knows best abt her sis