Posted: 18 years ago
nah am not kiddding am for real she is very innocent ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Gracey if u find out then tell me even i wanna know ๐Ÿ˜‰
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gracella

ask jessie yaar..she said that..50 pages of love notes.... ๐Ÿ˜‰
will have to find out who that "love" is ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ----you mean Jess love!!!! ho nooo then she will post the love list lol๐Ÿ˜‰

*Gracy gets excited*--------๐Ÿ˜ณ

what about u Grace?๐Ÿ˜ณ

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
oh seh i will find out soon..i'm sure ๐Ÿ˜‰ and i will tell you ๐Ÿ˜›
but you tell me how many love notes have you sent to Bappi...? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
-Believe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

oh seh i will find out soon..i'm sure ๐Ÿ˜‰ and i will tell you ๐Ÿ˜›
but you tell me how many love notes have you sent to Bappi...? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

whos bappiiiiiiiii??? and

Love note from my side.......lol.....๐Ÿ˜† hum kisi ko nahe dheete ...bt mila dha5,10 in my life time...๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by Believe - 18 years ago
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Believe

what about u Grace?๐Ÿ˜ณ --- what about me..? you mean if i have a list..? no yaar my life starts and ends with hrithik-- only one name written ...Hrithik๐Ÿ˜ณ

or did u mean if i write love notes...actually no...i would never write love notes.. coz i believe aankhon aankhon mein baat ho jaati hai..and u will get the right feeling

-Believe- thumbnail
Miss Candy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
pple pa-lease!! I don't have a list ok. Don't worry vinu u r on her list. ๐Ÿ˜†
-Believe- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss Candy

pple pa-lease!! I don't have a list ok. Don't worry vinu u r on her list. ๐Ÿ˜†

ya i know lol๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† I tell u the fact......Am in lot of Girls list........๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

just in list.....nothing more ok๐Ÿ˜Š

Edited by Believe - 18 years ago
Miss Candy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Believe

ya i know lol๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† I tell u the fact......Am in lot of Girls list........๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

just in list.....nothing more ok๐Ÿ˜Š

lols. u r so full of urself. ๐Ÿ˜› j/k