missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thambu

did you ever visit any indian amusement parks in bombay Delhi cacutta or chennai ? or any other cities in India ? I have been to Bombay, but not the amusement parks

Do you like London Eye ? how many times you went through it.... how much they charge for a round ? Lol I know its really bad but I have never actually been on the London Eye

btw,

how many times you visited madame tussaud ....? did you see amitab sharukh salman's wax figures ? and taken any snapes ? I love Madame Tussauds! Yeah I have seen and taken pics of them all 😃

thambu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: missindia26

did you ever visit any indian amusement parks in bombay Delhi cacutta or chennai ? or any other cities in India ? I have been to Bombay, but not the amusement parks

Do you like London Eye ? how many times you went through it.... how much they charge for a round ? Lol I know its really bad but I have never actually been on the London Eye

btw,

how many times you visited madame tussaud ....? did you see amitab sharukh salman's wax figures ? and taken any snapes ? I love Madame Tussauds! Yeah I have seen and taken pics of them all 😃

omg !!!! you visited bombay and din't see the amusement park ..... ohhh Essal World is a great amusement park in mumbai jee you should not have missed it ...anyway next time dekhna na bhool na kya ?

what ? you din't get inside of london eye so far ? yaar why is it bad ? what do you mean jee ?

missindia26 thumbnail

omg !!!! you visited bombay and din't see the amusement park ..... ohhh Essal World is a great amusement park in mumbai jee you should not have missed it ...anyway next time dekhna na bhool na kya ? we were with our cousins and they never took us..but next time i will definitely go 😊

what ? you din't get inside of london eye so far ? yaar why is it bad ? what do you mean jee ? nope my family/friends can never be bothered to queue/pay and i meant its bad because ive always lived in london and not yet been on the London Eye 😕

thambu thumbnail

omg !!!! you visited bombay and din't see the amusement park ..... ohhh Essal World is a great amusement park in mumbai jee you should not have missed it ...anyway next time dekhna na bhool na kya ? we were with our cousins and they never took us..but next time i will definitely go 😊

what ? you din't get inside of london eye so far ? yaar why is it bad ? what do you mean jee ? nope my family/friends can never be bothered to queue/pay and i meant its bad because ive always lived in london and not yet been on the London Eye 😕

yeah that's it next time don't miss it yaar .... it's a worth amusement park.... mumbai ki shaan you know ...

when you go through london eye... don't forget to tell me about the experience...

how many bollywood stars you have seen live so far T J 😃
Edited by thambu - 15 years ago
missindia26 thumbnail

yeah that's it next time don't miss it yaar .... it's a worth amusement park.... mumbai ki shaan you know ... sounds great

when you go through london eye... don't forget to tell me about the experience... yes definitely will 😃<STRONG><EM><FONT color=#ff00ff>none 😭 u?

thambu thumbnail

yeah that's it next time don't miss it yaar .... it's a worth amusement park.... mumbai ki shaan you know ... sounds great

when you go through london eye... don't forget to tell me about the experience... yes definitely will 😃<STRONG><EM><FONT color=#ff00ff>none 😭 u?

yeah!!!! not only sounds great it's more than that .... you have to see it to believe it

btw, what is this <STRONG><EM><FONT color=#ff00ff>none.... I din't understand .... why are you weeping 😆 are you afraid of that london eye 😆 and what's this u ?

missindia26 thumbnail

yeah!!!! not only sounds great it's more than that .... you have to see it to believe it

btw, what is this <STRONG><EM><FONT color=#ff00ff>none.... I din't understand .... why are you weeping 😆 are you afraid of that london eye 😆 lol no! i was weeping cos ive never met any bollywood stars and what's this u ? i was asking if yu have met any?

thambu thumbnail

btw, what is this <STRONG><EM><FONT color=#ff00ff>none.... I din't understand .... why are you weeping 😆 are you afraid of that london eye 😆 lol no! i was weeping cos ive never met any bollywood stars and what's this u ? i was asking if yu have met any?

ohh i see it's very strange being in London you din't meet any bollywood star is unbelievable .... anyway seen any tv star ?

yes I have seen and met a lot of bollywood stars .... 😃 did you see any star in your real dreams in night after sleeping 😆

if you get a chance to meet a star whom do you want to meet first ?
missindia26 thumbnail

ohh i see it's very strange being in London you din't meet any bollywood star is unbelievable .... anyway seen any tv star ? yeah i know, i guess im just unlucky that way, no...no-one 😭

yes I have seen and met a lot of bollywood stars .... 😃 did you see any star in your real dreams in night after sleeping 😆ahaha yeah many 😉 shahid, john, imran, uday chopra, priyanka chopra, anushka sharma, kareena, prachi desai etc

if you get a chance to meet a star whom do you want to meet first ? ooooh that is tough..but i think Shahid 😍

thambu thumbnail

ohh i see it's very strange being in London you din't meet any bollywood star is unbelievable .... anyway seen any tv star ? yeah i know, i guess im just unlucky that way, no...no-one 😭

yes I have seen and met a lot of bollywood stars .... 😃 did you see any star in your real dreams in night after sleeping 😆ahaha yeah many 😉 shahid, john, imran, uday chopra, priyanka chopra, anushka sharma, kareena, prachi desai etc

if you get a chance to meet a star whom do you want to meet first ? ooooh that is tough..but i think Shahid 😍

wow!!!! you seen a lot of stars in your real dream 😉😉 that's great yes I too have seen and still seeing a lot of stars in my real dreams.....

din't you see shah rukh in your dreams ? btw, how would you feel in the day when you wake up after seeing a star in your dreams