fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome!!! i am so in :)
oh and the 2 winners should go on a date...what say?! :P
xoxo
-Lara :)
P.S.i am posting a post is CC after sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long!!!! i missed you guys!! i hope i get to be more active here again!
:)
Vitna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lol.. yo yo it didnt say anythin about goin out wid dat person lara!!! haha... i already got my man!!! hehe..
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Rukhaya - Aww thank you! It's great to be here!

Shazia - Aww.. I am sure besides you and me plenty of other people love this movie too. I mean who can't love such a beautiful movie! I have seen it so many times yet can't still ignore the urge to watch it again if it's on TV. Just a splendid movie with an excellent message! I wish there were more movies like this. Hehe I can go on and on and on about this movie. ;)

-Mahi

Originally posted by: Shazia_haya

ohhhhhhhhhhh....okie.....i was gayab too.lolz. i've been gayab for more than 5 months....dunno how long u've been gayab for......i guess maybe u were around cc even before i came maybe....
and arunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!! it's realli u. i cant believe u r here. lolz. wow. how long have u been in CC for????? i'm so so SOOOOOOOOOOOO happy to have you here!!!
@gracy: indeed yaar, it feels like i've come to a reunion. i realise there are many of us here in this thread who hadn't come around for ages......well that's life.....there are other things to do as well.....more serious and important stuff....but it feels great to be back...... and now i can imagine the kind of feeling nug might used to feel when he used to come back and reply to a certain thread occasiionally at CC. awwwww.....i just feel so good.lol. but i know....i guess i wont ever come back permanently....well not in the near future-that's guaranteed. i will have those occasional visits only. and that too if i am told abt it..... :( else i'd never know what's going on.
love,
sum
PS: aaaaahhhhhhhhh.....arun....yaar i'm so so glad that u r here. lol. i think everybody knows that i am genuinely glad.lol. oh well. i'm not embarassed to be so open. lol. ure my friend after all! no need to be embarassed. i'm sorry if i embarassed u. :$

lol kyu nahi, when im looking for some fun, why not come here...😆

well did the game start, i am nervous when its game time☺️...lol
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Arun - Nope it hasn't started yet. A new thread will be posted with the names of all the participants and then it'll start.

-Mahi

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Arun - Nope it hasn't started yet. A new thread will be posted with the names of all the participants and then it'll start.

-Mahi

lol you should see my perfect valentine post...

its kinda funny..but i spoke from the ❤️😳
Vitna thumbnail

k when is da real game startin?!

Vitna thumbnail

Originally posted by: souro

Tum aise meri biwi jaisa dantogi mujhe toh 13 yr olds kya samjhenge, batao batao?? 😛

lol.. dang already peepz flirtin!!! elloo valentines is still waitin to come!!! so u can start flirtin den!!!😆
-Believe- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fly2me

awesome!!! i am so in :)

oh and the 2 winners should go on a date...what say?! :P---u mean Blind date 😉ok let me practice with u first😉😛😛
xoxo
-Lara :)
P.S.i am posting a post is CC after sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo long!!!! i missed you guys!! i hope i get to be more active here again!
:)

Welcome Lara& Vidhi🤗 .....hope u both r fine....sub changa hey naa......😃
Edited by Believe - 16 years ago
souro thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soni_gal

lol.. dang already peepz flirtin!!! elloo valentines is still waitin to come!!! so u can start flirtin den!!!😆

Flirting!!! 😲 I think she wants one less rose than what she'd have got. 😛