harianjana Thumbnail

Posted by: harianjana · 14 years ago

friends, I know that every one were confused abt the new article but my views on it are there was a film in our language where the female lead is...

Expand ▼
Mona55 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mona55 · 14 years ago

this for all the goldies dazzlers etc should we do some feedback to zee tv about not letting radhika go to heaven alone(as per that article)...

Expand ▼
YourNightmare Thumbnail

Posted by: YourNightmare · 14 years ago

It surely is not the 1st of april then why are these articles seems to be posting jokes like radhika will die and reincarnates as Lord Krishna...

Expand ▼
Daisy15 Thumbnail

Posted by: Daisy15 · 14 years ago

As per the article if we go, can we expect this as an attempt to re-establishing the show with fresh storyline??

Expand ▼
YourNightmare Thumbnail

I am posting this post its not abt cb its different one but it has a cb connection with it Me and my mom love cb1 very much and in cb1 days we...

Expand ▼
Seeta Thumbnail

Posted by: Seeta · 14 years ago

I think Barkha is good. But al this is palnned by Badi Ma so that Radhika's marriage to Dev is revealed and Dev is stripped off the Rajpurohit ....

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail

Posted by: abhilasha_dream · 14 years ago

We can manage An enemy perfectly, but if a close frnd of ours turns into our foe, then they can be DANGEROUS as they know us in and out.

Expand ▼
sigrid Thumbnail

Posted by: sigrid · 14 years ago

Radev Saga--revival Dear Cbians, I will be doing a new thread with this everyday or everyother day--- Many of us have been upset that CVs gave...

Expand ▼
lornareddy Thumbnail

Posted by: lornareddy · 14 years ago

I would like to know wat is the name of the song played while radev took they saat phere pls

Expand ▼
Myra.nelly Thumbnail

Posted by: Myra.nelly · 14 years ago

I know yday epi was analisyed beautifuly by many members but i wanted to point out how well built was the scene between Bh and BB...the...

Expand ▼
Myra.nelly Thumbnail

Protect me god from friends cause from enemies i can protect myself... Human mind is the most complex mecanism on the planet,many doctors try to...

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 14 years ago

Whatever was planned by BH was disposed of by BB and RADEV are safe. Their love is their shield and in the worst situations something happens to...

Expand ▼
Myra.nelly Thumbnail

There was once upon a time in cb land a prince and a princess!! They loved eachother so much,they were destined by gods to be together...so

Expand ▼
misti73 Thumbnail

Posted by: misti73 · 14 years ago

Dear friends, here is todays update. Please click the chaskameter and the following links for CB, Avinash and Rubina. For

Expand ▼
diksnight Thumbnail

Posted by: diksnight · 14 years ago

ALRIGHT, THERE IS A LOT OF DISCUSSION GOING ON ABOUT BARKHA'S PARTNER . SOME PEOPLE THOUGH OF DAI AND/OR ROHAN. ALRIGHT LET'S USE COMMON SENSE ....

Expand ▼
..yajnaseni.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..yajnaseni.. · 14 years ago

ZEE TV Which is that fiction show that you NEVER miss watching on Zee TV??? http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150391259041001

Expand ▼
YourNightmare Thumbnail

One of my fav topics in cb1 forum was the scenes topic started by our beautiful member "sugarandspice" It was a very refreshing topic and helped...

Expand ▼
goolab Thumbnail

Posted by: goolab · 14 years ago

Hi everybody today watch cb was nice rad no the true face of barka. did you think rad will tell dev or she will save dev from barka. i no barka...

Expand ▼
anushiya1 Thumbnail

Posted by: anushiya1 · 14 years ago

first time i like badima. superb acting. really feel so happy to see her helping radhika. though her intentions are not good, but still today she

Expand ▼
Daisy15 Thumbnail

Posted by: Daisy15 · 14 years ago

Just finished watchng 11.30 pm repeat telecast of chhoti bahu.. kya kare! raha nahi gaya.. the scene where BB and Bh confronts each other was

Expand ▼
precious22 Thumbnail

Posted by: precious22 · 14 years ago

Why and how did this story change suddenly ?????? Did i miss something??? One show barakha is all for Radithka and Dev and next show she is

Expand ▼
pfalcon1949 Thumbnail

Posted by: pfalcon1949 · 14 years ago

i watched precap they showed Barkha talking to someone on phone. However, i did not feel that she was talking to her own mom from her facial...

Expand ▼
misti73 Thumbnail

Posted by: misti73 · 14 years ago

Aaj ka taaja khabar... ..or the breaking news... ...after the return of badi bahu with a bang yesterday... ...today is the return of the

Expand ▼
simidhillon89 Thumbnail

Posted by: simidhillon89 · 14 years ago

Ok so is it just me or anyone else think that radhika looked sO much prettier in CB1? In te first one her makeup used to be so light and well

Expand ▼
anukapoor Thumbnail

Posted by: anukapoor · 14 years ago

Vakratunda Mahakaya Soorya Koti Samaprabha Nirvighnam Kurume dev Sarva karyeshu Sarvada Meaning: "O lord with the twisted trunk, with the

Expand ▼
lavalina Thumbnail

Posted by: lavalina · 14 years ago

First of all hi everyone well congrats for todays epi th way badima acted with intelligence now i am convinced you know of wat::::::::::::::::...

Expand ▼
chayya55 Thumbnail

Posted by: chayya55 · 14 years ago

hope radhika knows what kind of a friend barkha is

Expand ▼
chymanju7 Thumbnail

Posted by: chymanju7 · 14 years ago

frnds why the montage is not changed...in the montage they are showing unity between rads and barkha and the track if fully the opposite one...i

Expand ▼
sadafaisha Thumbnail

Posted by: sadafaisha · 14 years ago

i am new to ths forum. Please tell me how i can increase d cm ratings.

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 14 years ago

Zee TV'S Zingers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 6 16/09/2011

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".