Mona55 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

R/K was telling dev to play his flute and dev said he does bot know where the bansoori is and also soor nahi lag rehe hain

the question is daima going to tell dev what happend to the bansoori and the peacock feather etc?
what do you think will daima tell or not?

ushasri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
it may happen and then dev start doubting barkha and soon our old dev wil be back
Edited by ushaece - 13 years ago
Mona55 thumbnail
maybe se kaam nahi chalega yaar give an incident
Mona55 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maia22

maybe se kaam nahi chalega yaar give an incident

sorry wrong answer to maybe thought this was the padma incidents post sorry sorry
you are wright maybe but hope daima tells dev that bak bak burned those items
...Olefie... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope that daima will say the truth at the right time 😉 I don't want her to say the truth now , let dev's doubt on BH increase first 😛 Rohan should give her company by saying the kidnap incidence 😆 Then all the reason will be enough to kick her out 😉
chocolate_boy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
good question yaar.Now I guess Dev shall get initial suspicion for Bakbak
radhika5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

To me, Dev playing bansuri will be symbolic of vishwas winning over tark
Bansuri a hollow instrument can only enthrall others with a beautiful melody when someone blows into it with all their "vishwas" in their own ability...So, Dev has to rise above his tark and believe in his Radhika...only then he will be able to play his bansuri...

For this reason, I do not want Daima to tell DEv anything about Bansuri---Dev has to do it on his own...

Edited by radhika5 - 13 years ago
Hot_Indo_Chilly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: radhika5

To me, Dev's playing bansuri will be symbolic of vishwas winning over tark
Bansuri a hollow instrument can only enthrall others with a beautiful melody when someone blows into it with all their "vishwas" in their own ability...So, Dev has to rise above his tark and believe in his Radhika...only then he will be able to play his bansuri...

For this reason, I do not want Daima to tell DEv anything about Bansuri---Dev has to do it on his own...

well said! 👏
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: radhika5

To me, Dev playing bansuri will be symbolic of vishwas winning over tark

Yes you are right 😉