17 years ago

Abhimanyu Sameera Shaheed Promo Video

here is the latest promo of CHA

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Abhi back in uniform

OMG I saw the new promo and I saw our Abhimanyu Adhikari in uniform! Welcome back Abhi!

Expand ▼
humza1 Thumbnail
humza1

17 years ago

song wid abhi sam pics

this song perfect suits on our abhi sam its from film pyar tou hona hi tha Jab kisiki taraf dil jhukne lage Baat aakar zubaan tak rukne lage

Expand ▼
Premkidiwaani Thumbnail
Premkidiwaani

17 years ago

Abhi and Tanvi's marriage chances...

hey guys the chances of getting abhi and tanvi married or falling in love are 0% They are bhai-bahan now. and her best friend sam is her bhabhi

Expand ▼
LadyZaib Thumbnail
LadyZaib

17 years ago

Abhi-Sam shahid -tearjerker week

OMG with the promo guys i am crying now first time ever in any serial the leads are killed off, cause we always have one dies/one lives to come

Expand ▼
forevercharmed Thumbnail
forevercharmed

17 years ago

Tanvi!!!

Tanvi is back!!! But why? Why did Veer sir allow her to come on this mission? any ideas? love, Avanti

Expand ▼
forevercharmed Thumbnail
forevercharmed

17 years ago

Shaheen is the shooter for sure!

oh my gosh!!! shaheen is the shooter! at the end of the november 14 episode, shaheen is shown throwing her stick away and walking perfectly...

Expand ▼
forevercharmed Thumbnail
forevercharmed

17 years ago

The Cutest Scene

hey everyone.. i thought that the cutest scene today was when abhi fed sam.. that was a priceless scene! love, Avanti

Expand ▼
pikablu Thumbnail
pikablu

17 years ago

Chhoona Hai Asmaan TRPs much better!!!!

Here are last weeks trps, much better than the week before that: Rank Date Day Serial Channel Starting Time

Expand ▼
anilmerani Thumbnail
anilmerani

17 years ago

Isha Oberio dressing

Guys, i find Flt. Lt. Isha Oberio ( Aparna Kumar ), costumes in CHA a bit too wild, given the social norm of the village, they r supposed to be!....

Expand ▼
humza1 Thumbnail
humza1

17 years ago

song wid abhi sam

this song perfect suits on our abhi sam its from film pyar tou hona hi tha Jab kisiki taraf dil jhukne lage Baat aakar zubaan tak rukne lage ...

Expand ▼
WillSmith456 Thumbnail
WillSmith456

17 years ago

Pensacola influences my love for CHA!

I watch CHA for Pensacola. It increases my deeper love for CHA. hope it will increases day my day.

Expand ▼
SukhSandhu Thumbnail
SukhSandhu

17 years ago

I Love Chhoona hai Aasmaan

I just simply Love Chhoona hai Aasmaan...... And my favourite charactrer is Tanu :) which is your favourite character And do u love Chhoona hai...

Expand ▼
*Crazy-Rupesh* Thumbnail
*Crazy-Rupesh*

17 years ago

Good sooo farrrrrrr

After a month CHA is doing good and hope it will be getting better and better each day...So i was just wondering about how was the 1st month???...

Expand ▼
-SilverAngel- Thumbnail
-SilverAngel-

17 years ago

help plzz regarding promo

Hi frnz, Ppl rite now i m among d ones who havent seen d new promo m dying 2 see it. I m on d edge of my seat for Lt. Abhimanyu Adhikari. Plz

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

17 years ago

Jahnvi 's[Sam] ready 2 conquer d world

She has been acting for the last five years. But it was Gujarati theatre that she preferred to hone her skills with. "Stage is the...

Expand ▼
cup-of-tae Thumbnail
cup-of-tae

17 years ago

cha is a flop???

well frndz,i think every one is praising cha so much here...but i hav different point of view...firstly..cha disapoint pakistani

Expand ▼
zara2801 Thumbnail
zara2801

17 years ago

Next CHA track similar to MAKMGR???

Hello CHA-ians.. how are you all doing? well i have a feeling that Abhi and Sam will surely fall for each other, but when Sam will know that...

Expand ▼
Yuvraz-Krishna Thumbnail
Yuvraz-Krishna

17 years ago

Apnaa Aasmaan (Abhi & Sam) characters pg1

Hello friends and respective elders, I am writing a fan-fic called Apnaa Aasmaan is basically about Indian Air Force where six young clan...

Expand ▼
desi chic Thumbnail
desi chic

17 years ago

Back from hibernation

Hey guys, Miss me? Even if you didn't, I'm here! Jokes apart... I've been bogged down with school and have not been able to watch CHA for the

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

17 years ago

crisp from outside but soft from inside

Thats is the sentence which describes Abhi exactly what he is, a tough guy crazily in love with his country and now many of his gestures showing

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Dupatta ke niche kya hai!

I really dont think there is anything under the dupatta! Shaheen must have removed it before Sam got there! I mean come on itna asaan nahi...

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Concerned for each other, yet....

...they are far apart! The concern for each other with Abhi and Sam is there so much , yet these two are really apart. I don't know...

Expand ▼
zaaaaiiiinnnabb Thumbnail
zaaaaiiiinnnabb

17 years ago

CHA

oh my god i luv this drama its soo realistic i fink its better than dill mill gayee dmg is jt about luv nd arman lookin at ridz cha has...

Expand ▼
pink gurl Thumbnail
pink gurl

17 years ago

18th Nov arriving-Wish Mr.&Mrs. Khan

hey guyssss..say CONGRATULATIONS to Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan his lovely wife Mrs. Sneha Iqbal Khan....coz there very 1st Engagement Anniversary is

Expand ▼
darkness4ever Thumbnail
darkness4ever

17 years ago

isha

this is isha.. i found it... she is modelling for the indian traditional clothes. enjoy Edited by darkness4ever - 11 years ago

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Tere bahon mein, hum ho gaye deewani!

Man did u see Sameera's fall, she fell right into Abhi's arms and the way he just held on to her was awesome! She was resting on his legs

Expand ▼
LadyZaib Thumbnail
LadyZaib

17 years ago

Jaab do des, ek dusre se muskrate hai

aaplog usko dil mei aanso laarahi, uss khuda ka faidah uthate ho, jiske naam par karahe hu what a dialogue by sarpanji.. I salute him today.....

Expand ▼
zara2801 Thumbnail
zara2801

17 years ago

Shaheen gave it away!!!

hey guys, now that i think abt it, shaheen was being too careful and i think that's why abhi caught her.. first off, she was seen with a

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".