queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

OH my adorable Farhu is back!

Farhan is back working in the canteen! He looks so cute! OH man he is now tossing food, he is so dam funny!

Expand ▼
adorable teddy Thumbnail
adorable teddy

17 years ago

terrific precap

in precap, they showed that abhi is holding shikha in his arms, abhi thinks it is sam but....... sam sees abhi wit shikha n is shocked ...

Expand ▼
gudgirl Thumbnail
gudgirl

17 years ago

HElp

Hey guys i am a silent reader..!! and the videos somehow lower my computer speed soo i love reading updates...!1 but since thursadya there r noo

Expand ▼
addy92 Thumbnail
addy92

17 years ago

100 CHA epi's

i know i posted a topic lyk dis a few days back..but i cldn't resist posting again... BUT CHA has just completed 100 episodes..on 3rd...

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Rakhi Sawant's real name????

Anyone know her real name! I would just like to send her great wishes and congrats her on her performance with Abhi! Chalo hamare CSI

Expand ▼
Niva1 Thumbnail
Niva1

17 years ago

when the two will meet

hi guys, now abhi and sam can have their college romance together, which i think is the sweetest of all the romance, and on the top of it, they

Expand ▼
rashi85 Thumbnail
rashi85

17 years ago

Has samrat gone mad????

samrat has lost it i think... now he thinks rhea is rashi.. arrey i agree she might be..but he just cant go thinkin ne girl startin with R

Expand ▼
Crazy4u4ever Thumbnail
Crazy4u4ever

17 years ago

Summary of CHA

Can someone Plz give me short summary of CHA frm the beginning to now b/c i haven't see show and i want to start seeing b/c i Iqbal kahn is

Expand ▼
AmazingHuh Thumbnail
AmazingHuh

17 years ago

*CHA Express- Our First Edition*

Presenting to you the First edition of our newsletter! Hope you will enjoy reading it and find it useful. Keep reading to see what's in...

Expand ▼
adorable teddy Thumbnail
adorable teddy

17 years ago

sam's new enemy

hi guys, after shikha i think it will be ria who is going 2 trouble sam, did u guys noticed in thursdays episode they showed that ria

Expand ▼
angel_fires222 Thumbnail
angel_fires222

17 years ago

where’s he video for today’s show???

hey can anyone tell me if the video has been posted yet or not...i just wanna make sure... thanks alot

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Shikha needs treatment..any Docs in

...the house! This gal is as psycho as it comes. Who wants to help her!

Expand ▼
humza1 Thumbnail
humza1

17 years ago

khadoos gunjay sir

hey friends u notice it tht gunjay teacher is soooo arrogant he is sooooo bitter miss rakhi ka phool hi toh gira tha nd he is starts speaking...

Expand ▼
humza1 Thumbnail
humza1

17 years ago

DOORIE

Hey im soooooooo happy creatives fulfil My wish they show students were singing the Atif aslams song doorie sahi jaaye na at canteen thnx

Expand ▼
tanyashrivastav Thumbnail
tanyashrivastav

17 years ago

sameera

well i have liked her in all the three attires but still i feel she looks best as an air force officer now u all vote nd give ur comments

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Video: Iqbal Khan MSN Int new link

http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?mkt=en-in brand= vid =e4a3a9f2-ac63-433c-99d7-f640a41c0423 new Link Edited by queenkumar -

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

What song do u want to see Abhi & Rakhi

Ok guys lets hit it, their dance number was a hit, all enjoyed it! I for sure did! Now what song should Rakhi day dream with Abhi! Come

Expand ▼
prachy_07 Thumbnail
prachy_07

17 years ago

Sailesh to enter Chona Hai Aasman-Article

Saillesh to enter Choona Hai Aasmaan S aillesh Gulabani who started his career as Kkavya of Kkavyanjali and who is...

Expand ▼
shrishu&shristi Thumbnail
shrishu&shristi

17 years ago

where is 3rdApr written Update

guys plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz post written upadtes as video takes longer hours to download in my area.

Expand ▼
rashi85 Thumbnail
rashi85

17 years ago

Finally the wait is over for Abhi-Sam!!!!

Finally i think today after weeks abhi-sam will meet each other face-to-face Whats going to be there reaction??? I was hearing this...

Expand ▼
Niva1 Thumbnail
Niva1

17 years ago

hi, m new

hello all, I have started watching this show now, and I have liked it so far. It is a very good show, and I hope to make a lot of friends in this

Expand ▼
humza1 Thumbnail
humza1

17 years ago

Rakhi's Tanga

the man who decorated the rakhi's tanga its just perfect 4 rakhi's image decorator done a great job remarkable i appreciate it what do u all...

Expand ▼
Rafa.LunaPotter Thumbnail
Rafa.LunaPotter

17 years ago

Quiz!!

Hi, just a few questions........to test your awareness about CHA. These questions seem really easy.....but you need to be really observant if

Expand ▼
desigrl27 Thumbnail
desigrl27

17 years ago

Krish: Shikha ya Sameera???

I think Krish will definitely fall for either Sameera or Shikha. He seems to be a very friendly guy with everyone, so I don't know which one he...

Expand ▼
islandgirl007 Thumbnail
islandgirl007

17 years ago

Iqbal is a brilliant actor !!!!

Hey Guys..Well you all must be thinking why is she saying this again and we all already know this. Well I have been watching the last week

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Before I was in doubt, now confirmed!

We do have a "WIGLESS" CHA! Sams hair is real now and so is Shikha's I saw some promotional pictures of Jhanvi when CHA started and its

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

17 years ago

Abhi's looks in CHA!

Lets vote on how u prefer to see Abhi! Come on guys lets get started and comments would be welcome too!

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail
Sara_DONT_ASK

17 years ago

Chaska Meter: March 31 -April 3: Vote

Hi Friends... Kindly rate this week's show on the scales of 0-4 and leave your comments about the current track too before Thursday. 4 -

Expand ▼
rashi85 Thumbnail
rashi85

17 years ago

Sameera luking tooo cuuteee 2 day...

Okkk i know sangeeta dii...mus b shocked wit my post but honestly speaking sam her entry was nice..n she is lukin too cuuteee...luvd her...

Expand ▼
Niva1 Thumbnail
Niva1

17 years ago

my new liking

Hi guys, I am new to this forum, and I started watching CHA just two days ago, and I must tell you all that I am all head over heals for Iqbal

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".