Lifeistooshort thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jaya100

Great post!! Unfortunately today it only made me smile a couple of times which is nowhere near the appreciation your effort deserves. Like most people here I'm just sick to my stomach with this loser but the bright side is we don't have to see that creepy smile anymore.I really want an answer from Farhan as to why Sanaya seems to be fine with anuj and how come Anuj in the space of one episode managed to garner more respect for his acting then FK couldn't manage in 2 months.I'm just waitng for the day this interview comes and bites FK in his huge derrier.

i honestly don think he can ever show his face again!! his interview pissed me big time!! but who cares... lets say hello hi to anuj😳 and good bye to this felloWW😡
ayshaomar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chinkti10

Popcorn time for me sanaya reputation forget it .
FK is good time pass bring it on I want to know more about ur exit.

Thankyou for increasing the forum activity in the CC forum
huge Sanaya fan in disguise
whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
OMG, TM ne toh FK ki article ki band baja di!!

FK ab zara IF pe aao aur ye post padho!!
Lifeistooshort thumbnail

Originally posted by: whiterose29

OMG, TM ne toh FK ki article ki band baja di!!

FK ab zara IF pe aao aur ye post padho!!

i really hope he does yar!!
ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Brilliant post and thank you for the effort taken to put it up.

I wish it could be published...

This underwear & HAI HAI boy is too full of himself...calling himself handsome and smart...I dont know from which angle...he looks and sounds like one of the goondas!

ddsoaps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Coolbakes please put it up on MED as well...and FB page of FK!
Lifeistooshort thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddFan2012

Coolbakes please put it up on MED as well...and FB page of FK!

its on MED yar!!!
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
awesome post thnx TM, and yup FK is a big fan of IPK and Sarun lyk us 😳
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ayshaomar

Thankyou for increasing the forum activity in the CC forum
huge Sanaya fan in disguise

huge contributor on view points is here also 😊
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thankyou for this post ...made me smile after a rotton day 😃 .