khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ub annoying and hate her bg
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Haw here I was thinking of watching Chhan Chhan finally that the male lead changed & Manaal you are saying that the chemistry still has not improved ? I mean Uma Ben is behaving like Sanaya's previous show characters (Mami + Anjali) ?

Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Umma Ben remain me of Anjali of IPK I think that how she's going to be as well expect Anjali is much nicer.
khanrocks thumbnail
we want chemistry but they are shoving ub in our faces
SanzBarbie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Senorita Sanaya

Haw here I was thinking of watching Chhan Chhan finally that the male lead changed & Manaal you are saying that the chemistry still has not improved ? I mean Uma Ben is behaving like Sanaya's previous show characters (Mami + Anjali) ?

Harshu yaar it was the shoddy execution .. The CVs lack subtlety big time .
U know what they did not even show the lead pair in same frame during Mangal sutra scene or Sindoor scene !!
What an utter disappointment urghgh :/
Edited by NicklausBarbie - 12 years ago
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
Gosh its IPK repeat here sigh.

Atleast Supriya acts spot on though her character gets on my nerves where as Daljeet sucked big time & even her spine less character.

Manaal can I watch it is that bad ?

SanzBarbie thumbnail

Gosh its IPK repeat here sigh.

Atleast Supriya acts spot on though her character gets on my nerves where as Daljeet sucked big time & even her spine less character.

Manaal can I watch it is that bad ?

Yaar Harshu don't remind me of Daljeet the whimpering , whiny sissy .. Daljeet and Farhan khan both have uncanny similarity in their behavior .. I detest both :$

I rather suggest u to see Sanaya Anuj offscreen interviews , awesome camaraderie and chemistry , much better than that of onscreen execution :/
khanrocks thumbnail
im still hopeful but to be honest ub given too much importance i want manav to get ample space
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
Manaal amazing coincidence ! I myself compared Farhan & Daljeet in Pri's post.

Hmmm I shall wait for the marriage sequence to end then. Chal I wont remind you of Daljeet but mods na hone kya thoda phaida chahiye 😉

I am hoping that Chhan Chhan's wedding what ever is left of it is not like Khushi's BAS.

SanzBarbie thumbnail

Manaal amazingcoincidence! I myself compared Farhan & Daljeet in Pri's post.

Hmmm I shall wait for the marriage sequence to end then. Chal I wont remind you of Daljeet but mods na hone kya thoda phaida chahiye😉

I am hoping that Chhan Chhan's wedding what ever is left of it is not like Khushi's BAS.

Great minds think alike Harshu LOL :D

No chance of being a spoilt wedding like Khushi's..
Here ChhanChhan has a protective Brother and a very much loving, caring family which poor Khushi lacked as an orphan .. In that show Dallu's AnJhalli character was spoil rotten and mollycoddled to the extreme which annoyed the shit out of the sensible viewers , but here in ChhanChhan no unnecessary babysitting of any whining, clingy Di and her Dawai business by Chhote :P
Edited by NicklausBarbie - 12 years ago