Hifah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow sanaya look amazing. manav maang tika are on screen clicks they r not off screen 😊
mbbsrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
For your Kind Info the first two pics are ON SCREEN

Not OFF SCREEN

Get your facts straight man...

Hifah thumbnail
picture 1.,2 ,3 are on screen n for promo kindly correct it joseph bhai 😊
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
First 3 pics are onscreen the mang tika ones from new promo plz correct yourself
Hifah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

This week is really imp. for all of us.😛 Last chance for PH/SONY to improve TRP numbers.😳

there will be no trp now for sony channel as TAM is removed from sony😊
pakpearl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I M OFFICIALLY DEAD!!!
Sanaya,how can u look so ravishing !!! 🤪
Hifah thumbnail

Originally posted by: mazzysarunholic

First 3 pics are onscreen the mang tika ones from new promo plz correct yourself

even some last pics are on screen shoot too mazzy 😊
mbbsrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Think and get complete info before posting anything like this...Just Saying!!
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome episode, loved it. Anuj and Sanaya are looking just perfect as ChhanChhan and Manav. Would you happen to know if Fuzion is planning to post the second part of this video from where you have taken the pics?? As I think it says, part 1.
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mazzysarunholic

That scene is only part of shoot...not a Final copy. I know very well...what I am writing here.These all scenes are taken from 'On Location shoot' video.