Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Alia recent clicks
Originally posted by: showviewer
The Chugalkhor Aunty on SBS said that after HC declined the offer, the producers have zeroed in on Anuj Sachdeva, for Manav. They are now finalizing dates and availability. But she ended by saying- have to see who becomes new Manav.Most people have given a positive report about his acting and majority on this thread feel he would be better than FK at any rate.No official confirmation yet, so we are still in the realm of speculation. Let's see...hoping for the best.
agree any news on replacementOriginally posted by: CrazyAmie
After seeing FK I don't think anyone will complain with new Manav ( whoever he is)
Radhi no oifficial news of replacement.Only aunty's news.Originally posted by: MSmyworldMS
agree any news on replacement
is there a clip for this..?
someone said HC denied...does that mean he denied being offered the role...
OR
he rejected the role itself.. ?
can i ask in advance??😳i want a wrapped old Manav/FK be send to rocky home...can i?? please😳i will be hell happy n jumping for another 6months to not see that log n his rocky anymore...🤣 but i must say poor FK...🤣
Originally posted by: luvumjht
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/Chhanchhan-Anuj-in-Farhan-out/articleshow/20394078.cms
Fynlly 😃