rehann thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i agree with u...

just 26 epsds cant create some magic...

its take time...

like other series cc is always notified...

not to worry... TM also in our team... just that she a little bit naughty😆
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
i want to scream every freaking time they play the stupid songs!! specially when the cheesy lyrics come!! yesterday i just couldn't tolerate and put the TV on mute... that is what i am going to do from now on..

it is as grating on my mind as running nails on a chalkboard..yuck!
OldieDezard thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rehann

nevermind... i'm not patient type of person too...

u know me... always act as i'm one of that well behaved creature🤣
@bold pink bang on!!!~ this what i mean😆

LOL You are so not a well behaved person 🤣 Anything but that 🤣

I guess thats what I meant too!!! Music ho toh accha ho, right!!! Its here to add magic to the scenes and if the music is not correct, then it does the opposite!!! :P
kbn1999 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
High time they get their music
OldieDezard thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

i want to scream every freaking time they play the stupid songs!! specially when the cheesy lyrics come!! yesterday i just couldn't tolerate and put the TV on mute... that is what i am going to do from now on..

it is as grating on my mind as running nails on a chalkboard..yuck!

🤣
Agreed!!! IWL was better than Bahara but it doesnt even have to be songs!!! It can be just some tune too!!!

I didnt put it on mute per say but I just ignored the tune and focused on SI!!! 😆
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
as people said the chemistry between leads is missing...they are jst trying to introduce songs...😊..romantic ones..
OldieDezard thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehasarun

as people said the chemistry between leads is missing...they are jst trying to introduce songs...😊..romantic ones..

I agree...that is what they are trying to do But the songs need to have the chemistry with the situation and the actors too na!!!
Everyone has their opinions :D :D

rehann thumbnail

Originally posted by: OldieDezard

LOL You are so not a well behaved person 🤣 Anything but that 🤣

I guess thats what I meant too!!! Music ho toh accha ho, right!!! Its here to add magic to the scenes and if the music is not correct, then it does the opposite!!! :P

well said... agree😳 0n that well behaved n musics thingy🤣
just that we can't demand them for the BG score as it just too early...
but we can demand them for not a yucky BG sound... or some random film song who give totally diff meaning to the scene n emotion...
-Nuzrath- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rehann

uff krishu give them some time... we not even at 50 ep now... as i remember all that background was introduce when the series at ep 40+... Rbba Vey ipk... Mahhi of Geet n now Mitwa of QH... all that 4lions series BG score being introduce after 40 eps somthing... n that hum hai deewane was at 100 ep smthing... i believe the teams in working for that... we just have to be patient... my critics goes more to acting skills than BG score...😳 but still i hope if they really need to use that filmy song as for now... please choose a hot n suitable one... not just randomly...

👍🏼👍🏼
rehann thumbnail

Originally posted by: OldieDezard

I agree...that is what they are trying to do But the songs need to have the chemistry with the situation and the actors too na!!!
Everyone has their opinions :D :D

but i guess too many introduction of BG song is crappy na
why didn't they choose just one song for one type of scene...
i give examples... not compare but examples... 😃
MB... they use Baas Haq hain mera to describe ML's possesiveness... Be intehann for every memory they have for each other... Bhula Diya Tujhe for sad seq of leads missed each other... Tum hi ho for every ML's perception of how he feel of FL... n they also use it in every sweet stare ML give to FL...
what i mean is... every song should have they own theme n being use for certain of seq...
not that just randomly put any song that come to their mind... for love scene they have been used Arey re... Ishq wala love... Bahara... n thats really out of place Abhi Mujhe Kahi(hope this right) don't remember the song name...
Edited by rehann - 12 years ago