Originally posted by: ArYa-JenWin20
Hello...aishu..jen ..huggy..
SAAYA forever..Btw I was thinking.. we need pictures of SaaYa scene and need to make dialouge..thier thinking..How about that??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Hello...aishu..jen ..huggy..
SAAYA forever..Btw I was thinking.. we need pictures of SaaYa scene and need to make dialouge..thier thinking..How about that??
MAYA MEHROTRA:Maya is a business Tycoon in Fashion world.She is the CEO of the company "Fashion and the city".She is insomniac sociopath,because of her disturbed past and unstable family.She loves her mother more than anything. But has an abusive father who threatens them for money.She is driven about everything she does,be it her work,her relationships or the people around her..She is a very guarded person,who builds walls around her,impossible for anyone to break those walls.There are lot of shades of Maya and the possessive side of her might not be accepted as love.If something happens she won't sit at home asking for a miracle,she will rather go and get her hands dirty to get her work done.She is a strong ,powerful,today's woman..who doesn't need anybody honestly.
SAANJH MATHUR:Saanjh is practicing lawyer under Mr.Malkaani. She secretly loves Arjun, from childhood,the love driven by selflessness and purity. Their families get along well too. Saanjh handles a case regarding Maya's company and impresses her.Hence Maya appointed Saanjh as her consultant lawyer.Saanjh has a really cute family.Her mother,Suman Mathur,Father Prem Mathur and Brother named Subh Mathur supports her in every decision.She is the very first person who notices Maya's tears and her sadness when they meet her during Ganesh Chaturthi.She is your typical girl next door who gives you positive vibes yet serious about her work as well as about life.
Originally posted by: Anapneo3003
Okayy so d character sketches of Saanjh and Maya r ready
But v need to have few points of Saanjh and Maya as SaaYa wat say ppl !!??V shld make it a lil funny and sweet😛
Originally posted by: Anapneo3003
Wow the write up is really good but ive edited it lil how much ever i can😳Awesome one Sharmin❤️I'll post it in the 1st page of this CC and jen chk this too😳
Thanks..aishu..for liking those posts...You have really edited them well.😃Yup I was thinking about that..SaaYa lil funny ..sweet..😳
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...