SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
^ Bingo! I am liking that song...listened to it yesterday and liked it instantly
TheekThaak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

The TN elections were so much fun..Everybody had an opinion on it..My boss said he wouldn't let those who skip voting into the office๐Ÿ˜†And everyone had some secret to share especially after the results were announced..That they knew this was gonna happen, this person was gonna win etc. One person was so affected that he said he is gonna resign the next 5 years and start his own party and reform the country๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿคฃ

Reminds me of my college days. Everybody had such strong opinions, we would argue like cats and dogs. There was an invisible competetion of sorts as to who would use more anecdotes in their arguments gathered from everywhere. We were so passionate about reforming and changin the world. We were under the impression that the entire life outside college is awaiting us with open arms..๐Ÿคฃ Abhi toh khud ki identity banane mein bhi waat lag jaati hai ๐Ÿ˜†

@Piya : Yeah, I was so looking forward to MJD but everything about it looks so damn disappointing and disconnected. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by Kaapi - 9 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NautankiSaali

Roggie- While I liked them,the ad itself was quite lame.I liked them in LUX commercial more.Sizzling!

Elections are fun! added to all hoopla, four people sitting around a table and screaming in news channels drives me crazy.

Pooja hegde,What made them select her for such a projectOn a side note-is it just me or the female voice of Sarsariya resembles Chinmayi?

Its Shasha Tripati aint it? She is the one who sang the title track of OKK..Looks like ARR's latest muse ๐Ÿ˜†

Have you guys seen this ad?

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3-LSG0I8A4[/YOUTUBE]

Piya i swear Ranbir-Pooja have more chemistry than HR-Pooja ๐Ÿคฃ
448368 thumbnail
30 pages in 24 hrs not bad ๐Ÿ˜† gotta go now ... gud nyt guys!!
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaapi

๐Ÿคฃ

Reminds me of my college days. Everybody had such strong opinions, we would argue like cats and dogs. There was an invisible competetion of sorts as to who would use more anecdotes in their arguments gathered from everywhere. We were so passionate about reforming and changin the world. We were under the impression that the entire life outside college is awaiting us with open arms..๐Ÿคฃ

@Piya : Yeah, I was so looking forward to MJD but everything about it looks so damn disappointing and disconnected. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

And then reality strikes ๐Ÿ˜† But this guy is serious about it..He installed CCTV cams at his apartments and i asked him why and he is saying social service..He hasn't even informed other ppl about it,..Not sure what kind of social service that is ๐Ÿ˜• He is saying he'l gradually help everyone and after a few years when he contests from his constituency, everyone will vote for him ๐Ÿ˜†
TheekThaak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^ OMG..I want this guy in my area..๐Ÿคฃ In my apartment they have collected so much money for CCTV installation and there that guy is not even letting anybody know of this noble deed. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Kudos to him. Rogie..tum usi ko vote dena..even if he doesn't win, make sure he at least doesn't lose his deposit. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Bye..Piya..you have made me conscious with the page count. ๐Ÿ˜›
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaapi

^^ OMG..I want this guy in my area..๐Ÿคฃ In my apartment they have collected so much money for CCTV installation and there that guy is not even letting anybody know of this noble deed. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Kudos to him. Rogie..tum usi ko vote dena..even if he doesn't win, make sure he at least doesn't lose his deposit. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Bye..Piya..you have made me conscious with the page count. ๐Ÿ˜›

He lives 20 kms away from my house..I cant vote for him even if i want to cos its a different constituency ๐Ÿ˜† Its good he married at a young age though..He says it was part of his plan..So his kids grow up quickly and he can peacefully resign and jump into politics ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by rogerrocks - 9 years ago
SillyPepper thumbnail
Yeah she is.In this particular song I think they sound similar...may be am hallucinating
I remeember this ad, but that was my don't care for RK period so didn't pay much attention to it.

And seems the guy is pretty serious though I don't how much CCTV cameras will help him in getting votes, they will provide evidence in case *god forbid* any crime happens.
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: NautankiSaali

Yeah she is.In this particular song I think they sound similar...may be am hallucinating

I remeember this ad, but that was my don't care for RK period so didn't pay much attention to it.

And seems the guy is pretty serious though I don't how much CCTV cameras will help him in getting votes, they will provide evidence in case *god forbid* any crime happens.

Yeah that is the intention..Its scary how many crimes happen in broad daylight these days..Around 30 ppl have been murdered in public in the past 5 or 6 months ๐Ÿ˜•
SillyPepper thumbnail
Ah,he is really serious about it.Even planning family life accordingly, god bless this good soul. Hope he gets success and kicks ass of at least one moronic bigamist politician.
And yeah , even my eyes are drooping,It was fun! See you around guys,bye!