ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Macho Man: Nobody likes a man who doesn't stand up in a face of unwarranted attention. At Sanchi's college event, when some goons try to molest her, Jagya like a true hero rose to the challenge.

Awesome...
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Motivator: Jagya not just saves Sanchi but also instill's confidence in her and explains the horrifying incidence to her family, thereby saving Sanchi from a very painful explanation.
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

7 REASONS WHY SANCHI IS FALLING IN LOVE WITH JAGYA

We have seen how Sanchi derides anything that is not cool, so the recent flirting & fondness for Jagya on his trip to Udaipur makes us wonder, if Sanchi is falling in love with Jagya. Click on to know more
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
Not giving those seven reasons...
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ExcuseMePlz

7 saal to hogaye,inne saal laag jati hai kya to understand...Or ego hurts...😕

insecurity 😉
Edited by Colt.Pixy - 10 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ExcuseMePlz

Idol: Isnt it awesome to have a guy who is not only your friend but someone whom you can look up to in your social circle? Jagya went a few notches up in Sanchi's esteem when he went to his college as a guest lecturer. We are sure even Saanchi's friends were super impressed with Jagya!

Ofc they will be impressed. he is super hot and upar se suit boot
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Five things he can't live without

a) Work

b) My two friends (Friends since his struggle days)

c) My father's advice

d) Audience's appreciation

e) My mother's picture

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Thats the perfect word...
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

But, why is he still single?

He was very unabashed about accepting that may be he is not hero and that's why all the 40 plus aunties like him and refer him as Jagdish beta. When we didn't believe him he said, "Go check my Facebook, twitter and Gmail account!"

O shut up Shashank...

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail

Even here Jagya and Nandu giving same expression...😕