PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Shit, you guessed my "dirty little secret"☺️🤣...

And there I was thinking you would feel insulted😆
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Arey you called me your Nandini toh I had to live up to the name naa😛😛😆...and oye don't blame Nandu alone for ruining all moments...abhi recently toh Manik ne khud hi apna band bajaa liya when he backed off from her kissing him...KARMA😆

I was just listening to "jaise mera tu" right now *sigh* Feels coming back slowly...and oh now Mann Mera just came on... I didn't even realize when my playlists became so MaNan-centric😕😆

He backed off because of the promise he made to her and he had to make that promise because madam wasn't ready to come. So he had to convince her somehow. You think he would leave a chance to kiss her especially when she's all ready to kiss him. God knows how much of self control it took for him to back off. Probably cursing the moment he made that promise😆

I just feel so happy right now. Your feels are coming back<3 all I listen to is jeena jeena. That song is extremely special. Their first jeena jeena scene<3 it melts my insides.
.Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

See I was right all along. 😉 I know her too well 😳
Edited by .Kiran. - 10 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

Maybe I am insulted only...how can you tell either which way😈
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Kiran.

See I was right all along. 😉 I know her too well 😳

*Nandu tone* "As if you know anything about me"...ab bolo will I drink chai?😛
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Anu: Clearly I can't. And waise bhi Kiran knows you more, so main kya kahoon:):P:D
.Kiran. thumbnail

Maybe they will show an unseen FB with Jeena Jeena playing in the bg...See Kiran, I'm talking HAPPY stuff...ab khush?😛

Im blushing now. How much you have changed for me. I'm so happy. If you ask me to jump off the cliff right now, I'll happily oblige 😳

But on a serious note, obviously it's going to be a sad one. But I would be happy if it's something like 100th episode. Both of them longing to be with each other but their pin taking over and not letting them be. And then of course flashbacks and jeena jeena in the BG. Yay!
AreYaar thumbnail

He backed off because of the promise he made to her and he had to make that promise because madam wasn't ready to come. So he had to convince her somehow. You think he would leave a chance to kiss her especially when she's all ready to kiss him. God knows how much of self control it took for him to back off. Probably cursing the moment he made that promise😆

I just feel so happy right now. Your feels are coming back<3 all I listen to is jeena jeena. That song is extremely special. Their first jeena jeena scene<3 it melts my insides.

If he was dumb enough to make that promise, that ain't Nandu's problem *blows on nails coolly*😛

Feels are in very nascent stages...don't jinx it, man...they might go POOF in a second...sab music pe dependent hai😆
.Kiran. thumbnail
Anu of course you will drink chai. You "lau" chai. 😛
AreYaar thumbnail

Im blushing now. How much you have changed for me. I'm so happy. If you ask me to jump off the cliff right now, I'll happily oblige 😳

But on a serious note, obviously it's going to be a sad one. But I would be happy if it's something like 100th episode. Both of them longing to be with each other but their pin taking over and not letting them be. And then of course flashbacks and jeena jeena in the BG. Yay!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ...we're really good at this playacting, aren't we?😛

Yeah 150th epi will also be an emotional/sad one only like the 100th one...doubt if they will even bother doing anything for it as a milestone😆