Originally posted by: Brahmaputra
Twist - Radha is Kunti's childhood friend.🤔
Yes, thats why Kunti can make Karna her Dharmaputra w/o any opposition from Radha 😕
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Twist - Radha is Kunti's childhood friend.🤔
Maha twist - Kunti adopts Karna as her 'Dharam puttar' only to teach Bheema a lesson for insulting Karna in the arena programme!🤣
Originally posted by: vaikartana
Panchu I am really sorry.I will read your story tomorrow itself.Promise.I have no reasons to say other than my lazinessIt is not bcos your story is less interesting but bcos I am the mother of laziness.I will defo read it tom.Sorry 🤗
Mr Sen, otoh, according to what he told Gandhari, just symbolically took the blood to his lips, but none of it passed his teeth. What's more, he used dead Karna as his witness for this (b4 Kunti had revealed her secret) 😆 Although I'm talking the epic Bhima here, not ⭐️Bhima
Originally posted by: ...Diala...
So Bhima is the ancestor of Amartya Sen, Sushmita Sen, Reema Sen and all Sens of W.Bengal? 😲 for the love you have for Bhima, I think you too are a Sen 😆
Originally posted by: panchaali
wha...what ??? 😆Vrish Dada eta ki korle 😆btw Dia Sasu mom thankz 4 sparing Suchitra Sen from this list 😳
Originally posted by: vaikartana
Diii I dont want that uzhunnuvada if that is dedicated to P fans
He was an Asura born from Shiva's third eye, for a special purpose. In spite of his divine origin, he wasted his life in worldly pleasures, after he completed the mission of his life. He disliked Vishnu very much. He had two bells as earrings so that he could never hear Vishnu's name, so the name Khandaakarna. But he was an ardent devotee of his father, Shiva. He did so many sacrifices to please Shiva and attain salvation. However, Shiva was concerned about his son who never realised God is only one and hence Vishnu and Shiva are one only though they appear different as their devotees demand. And Khandakarna, frustrated for not being attaining salvation and for being neglected by Shiva for long began to sacrifice his life itself. Understanding it to be the best situation Shiva appeared in front of him and told him that he didn't need any sacrifices and only need him to understand both Shiva & Vishnu are the same and if he wants to get Moksha, he must worship Vishnu, forgetting his hatred towards him. And Shiva directed sage Durvasa to help K Karna. K Karna then realised his mistake. He threw away his earrings and began worshipping Vishnu with equal respect. And towards the end of Dwapara yuga, Vishnu appeared in front of him and gave him Mukti.
Though according to Puranas, k karna got mukti in Badaryashrama or Naimisharanya, Shree Vaishanavas believe that these events happened at our very own Thiruvalla Sreevallabha temple. Still, in spite of being a Vishnu temple, Bhasma is the prasadam of this temple for remembering the Shiva Bhakta Khanda Karna & remind everyone that Shiva and Vishnu are the same only.