Indeed it was...
Magical ...

Ruchi...
Loved your post too...

Sudha...
Lovely picture post...
Enjoyed it...

Ria...
That was one heck of a jist for Humsafar and it really did justice to my decision...
Not to watch the show!😆

Rabba Ve... Rash... 🤗

I swear I was just gonna send a search party for you? Since you did not say you will be missing in action as well...

Thank you for liking that opener... 🤗

Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
👏👏👏

Originally posted by: dev25

Mission Completed

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Next is mission 2400...

dev25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

👏👏👏

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Next is mission 2400...

Thank You Re Re

cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sudhareddy

Rashmi 🤗

Ria glad to meet you😃

Hi Sudha, 🤗 🤗

Had gone to have dinner. Wasn't much hungry though.
dev25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

cineraria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

So you mean to say instead of saying "Pehele Aap" if we were to say "Sure" it is a winning word... 😉

AMan.. this is seriously good... 👏 ⭐️ ❤️ 🤗

Haww my super-smart Re Re Behen. You get

Phor the correct dickoding.

I lau you.

And Sure should be the word. 😉 😉
Heavens_Flower thumbnail

Re Re...

🤣

Her DP is eloquent enough . Ain't it
Most of AMan's posts are "Literally and Figuratively her DP", in the context of desi soaps

You mean this DP?

You are right as usual Mani. It is indeed very deep...

She has an endless affair with Desi soaps... 😉

sudhareddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cineraria

Hi Sudha, 🤗 🤗

Had gone to have dinner. Wasn't much hungry though.

Loved your way of telling Humsaffer story 😆

Heavens_Flower thumbnail

Originally posted by: cineraria

Haww my super-smart Re Re Behen. You get

Phor the correct dickoding.

I lau you.

And Sure should be the word. 😉 😉

Should I consider a career in dickding instead of what I am doing now...

Sure looks interesting to crack them... 😆

cineraria thumbnail

AMan Visible 😆

I am past the age to be called a girl. Like ASR says "Di ke liye kuch bhi" .

You have to have to do this

Arre Bitiya, (I even call my mom bitiya sometimes, it makes her laugh and remember her certain mausi who spoke in the same way. 😆 Since it makes her laugh, purpose = served)

Thou shalt remember, number of birthdays celebrated don't count, only heart age counts. And going by the pics you post, I know you are 16 4reva...