dips99 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vistaa

Mohit Sehgal plans a surprise for Sanaya Irani's birthday!

Mmm...Methinks the word 'surprise" is a bit superfluous here considering this a headline on IF...haina?

😛

I think it's a standard article, including the photo, they recycle every year😉
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Not watching anything Visi. "Ajeeb Dastan.." does look interesting but I was surprised to read it is an Ekta production again.. looks like she is looking towards total TV domination across all channels😛

I have always liked the song and went and heard it again for the nth time after reading about the show😃

Vistaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dips99

I think it's a standard article, including the photo, they recycle every year😉

Aisa kya? 😆

Also, from where exactly did you dig that musical and visual gem out, Dipsy ? Unbelievably bad!!😃
dips99 thumbnail

Also, from where exactly did you dig that musical and visual gem out, Dipsy ? Unbelievably bad!!😃

Hai na???? someone posted it on FB. It was so bad, I watched it multiple times.😆
Savvy, Sony Pal is available on Dish?
Vistaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Not watching anything Visi. "Ajeeb Dastan.." does look interesting but I was surprised to read it is an Ekta production again.. looks like she is looking towards total TV domination across all channels😛

I have always liked the song and went and heard it again for the nth time after reading about the show😃

Now you have me humming 😆 Such beautiful and melodious angst!
The thing with Ekta is that she is unafraid...works really in her favour.

Castle, Mentalist and Downton Abbey all appear so distant at this point. 😔
purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Mohit Sehgal plans a surprise for Sanaya Irani's birthday!

Mmm...Methinks the word 'surprise" is a bit superfluous here considering this a headline on IF...haina?

😛

Vistaaji finally pakad liya- hopefully!🤗

How's everything with you- been a looong while

Same to same thought on seeing that headline😆 Mine was also accompanied by an early morning cynical eye roll
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Dipsy, I dont have the channels on TV.. internet wonly, that is satyanash enough for me😉 Apparently sun is setting in the land of diamonds this week - alvida nahi kaha?😈

Payalia..nice to catch you more frequently on the CC these days😃

Edited by savvy05 - 11 years ago
Vistaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplenpink

Vistaaji finally pakad liya- hopefully!🤗

How's everything with you- been a looong while

Same to same thought on seeing that headline😆 Mine was also accompanied by an early morning cynical eye roll

Payalia🤗 Kaisan ho bitiya? Laang time!! 😃

Sachchi...it is amazing the things you find in the name of stories these days.😆 So what be your recco's for soap land?

dips99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Dipsy, I dont have the channels on TV.. internet wonly, that is satyanash enough for me😉 Apparently sun is setting in the land of diamonds this week - alvida nahi kaha?😈

Payalia..nice to catch you more frequently on the CC these days😃

I should say my goodbyes and pay respect, right??? hmmm. Is it this Friday???
-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thinking of getting rid of Dish once IPK ends.

Ditto. Also plate and spoon along with Dish.