Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DeliciousAS

jst saw in e 24..

anandi shiv and aaliayh zain went to sets to promote ektas new shw...

what abt parud..thy too work for colors..na..

so if trp are high thy are invited nahi to byee byee for colors is it..

😡

Aisa nahin hai meera ...they had sanaya promoting RR in JDJ and so was the SSK couple ...I guess different shows , different promotions ...
Also had rudra and paro promoting some new SSK track ...

MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Guinea

Aisa nahin hai meera ...they had sanaya promoting RR in JDJ and so was the SSK couple ...I guess different shows , different promotions ...
Also had rudra and paro promoting some new SSK track ...

okk..shckk for some fans..😆
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
94.3 FM in Mumbai is going to have JA tomorrow talking about football and his latest movie 1911...
Heard some snippets... he said 1911 is in the same league as Vicky donor and Madras Cafe his best movies..

Will try to upload the interview tomorrow... have asked for a snippet.

Edited by Newbiesoapfan - 11 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

94.3 FM in Mumbai is going to have JA tomorrow talking about football and his latest movie 1911...

Heard some snippets... he said 1911 is in the same league as Vicky donor and Chennai Express... his best movies..

Will try to upload the interview tomorrow... have asked for a snippet.

Chennai Express is John Abraham production? 😲 I thought it was Red Chillies ... SRK's production house.

Edit - checked - it is Red Chillies ... how is JA related to CE?
Edited by DiyaS - 11 years ago
Siesta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Chennai Express is John Abraham production? 😲 I thought it was Red Chillies ... SRK's production house.

Edit - checked - it is Red Chillies ... how is JA related to CE?

I think she meant Madras Cafe. Chennai ..Madras...same to same So got confused i guess 😆
Edited by Siesta - 11 years ago
Siesta thumbnail

Anyone here following the football world cup ?
Siesta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guinea

Did you guys know that any actor/ actress can go to the colours office , tell them that she is extremely popular and they build a show around her 😉 this is how this channel works ...

And I always thought that a ph pitches a show and it's concept , the writers work on the storyline and then the actors are hired ... I tell you , need to learn so much from the unbiased fandom ...

So theory has changed. Last year it was that Sanaya was hanging around JDJ sets and so they called her to give a special apperance in JDJ and then even offered her a show.

Chalo atleast this one is better ...atleast she got entry into colors office ...didn't have to just hang around outside for many days 😆
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Siesta

So theory has changed. Last year it was that Sanaya was hanging around JDJ sets and so they called her to give a special apperance in JDJ and then even offered her a show.

Chalo atleast this one is better ...atleast she got entry into colors office ...didn't have to just hang around outside for many days 😆

Both versions are simply...🤣

If only getting work was that simple!!
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siesta

I think she meant Madras Cafe. Chennai ..Madras...same to same So got confused i guess 😆

Sorry... Madras Cafe... sorry my bad... Madras became Chennai and coffee became express (0)!!
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Sorry... Madras Cafe... sorry my bad... Madras became Chennai and coffee became express (0)!!

ayoo aish what haop to kalanam mobie...😆.,he is nt gonna talk abt andavans mobie...😉