ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arnanya

One more unprofessional 😛

Gaurav Chopra to quit Colors' Uttaran!

Handsome hunk Gaurav Chopra who has been associated with the popular show Uttaran since the past 4 years has put down his papers.

i like gaurav, his voice is superb. I like him since the time of LRL.
arnanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetJasmine-

i like gaurav, his voice is superb. I like him since the time of LRL.

My sis is his fan. says he gives grace to the charecter he plays in that blasted serial he is quitting ...
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: arnanya

My sis is his fan. says he gives grace to the charecter he plays in that blasted serial he is quitting ...

yea, he looks naughty and his voice, he plays his characters in a unique way, totally different, and is so cool. 😊
arnanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well ...🤔🥱
Sunil Grover re-enters Comedy Nights.. in a different avatar!

Popular comedian Sunil Grover will be seen playing father in law of ... 4

aNkItA.C thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yeh duniya duniya pitaal di..baby doll main sone di :P
pranam didiyon _/\_ kya chal-ing?
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
tu kahan se aayi ab, i will mark absence 😳
ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Missing barun very much...
This wait is not good for us and Barun ...
I dunno wat he is plannin...but i hope he comes out in public soon...its high time..
Its mid july now...and no signs from Mitali ..!!
Any update from his PR ??

Hi anku..:-)
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
Pooja they said a fourth movie is about to finalize, didn't you hear that?
ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -SweetJasmine-

Pooja they said a fourth movie is about to finalize, didn't you hear that?

yes...but wait nai hota deepthiji..
I miss him a lot...and its frustating...coz therez nothin to watch...
Widout him..TV is boring...
He has raised the bar soo high ..that i find difficult to adjust wid new actors
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi-pooja

yes...but wait nai hota deepthiji..
I miss him a lot...and its frustating...coz therez nothin to watch...
Widout him..TV is boring...
He has raised the bar soo high ..that i find difficult to adjust wid new actors

that is true yaar, but we will have to go through this until he comes on screen, but what to do. We are left with no option other than waiting.😕