algy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SobtiFanShree

i know
but i had performed on so many stages, but neer have to face this insult
i was almost crying today
but i can't make myself cry in public, so i kept fuming

the technician forgot to put screen, n my f**king princi shouted at my group n said "get out of here, i don't want to see your dance" n more crap

n worse than this, she insulted ME for no fault of mine n said, ur postures r perfect, figure we'll adjust, but face nah! u're not good looking

who the f.u.c.k... are you to tell me that lady! even if i'm ugly, thats none of your business

what the😡
we knw u,hw much u r talented...its her loss to make u GET OUT
well i must say...such a **** she is...she dsn't fit 4 that post...hw can one be a principle of an institution with such a low thinking...😡😡😡hate her...
i hate ppl who r aftr beauty,not qualities...such a pea sized brain she has...
U jst wait n watch sree,she will get worse,if she continue with this type of mentality...
Now just ignore her,u knw urslf na,dats enough,no need to prove anythg to those brainless people.
..Saraa.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

oye! don't abuse my dance teacher/ boss
they r jem of a person
its my princi, who is fcuked up

ok.. We will fcuk the princi X infinity...
He is an a.s.s.h.o.l.e and he is a jerk who doesnt have a brain..
..Saraa.. thumbnail

my princi is a woman n a horrible creature at that

boss is genuinely good, n i know it was my fault, i should have informed, so i don't blame him
he understands me well
but wen it comes to wrk, he's strict, which i respect n admire
i myself am very particular about this,
i hate ppl who come late

Princi.. Ki toh. @ss#&(@bbn
algy thumbnail

shivi di, how's ur marriage prep going on? all good😉

ahh,its all gng good...nw only got sm freetym...bz bz bz🤢
..Saraa.. thumbnail

i know😭😭😭🥺🥺

Maggiee ki bacchi do min key liye bhi nahi aa sakti..😭
algy thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Athena_

Im accha.. Mataji!👍🏼

mataji 😆😆😆
..Saraa.. thumbnail

shivi di, how's ur marriage prep going on? all good😉

☺️
Bacchoo vaachoo key bare meh soocha:😉
..Saraa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: algy

what the😡

we knw u,hw much u r talented...its her loss to make u GET OUT
well i must say...such a **** she is...she dsn't fit 4 that post...hw can one be a principle of an institution with such a low thinking...😡😡😡hate her...
i hate ppl who r aftr beauty,not qualities...such a pea sized brain she has...
U jst wait n watch sree,she will get worse,if she continue with this type of mentality...
Now just ignore her,u knw urslf na,dats enough,no need to prove anythg to those brainless people.

TrueX Infinity
..Saraa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: algy

ahh,its all gng good...nw only got sm freetym...bz bz bz🤢

free tum meh future ki planning kar liya karo..😉