docgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

So I just want to do full disclosure before I leap headlong into this fascinating discussion - had to google her before posting.

Nah, J! You seen her many times... she's the one in Mandy's DP, has been for the last 2 years at least. 😃
Vistaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: docgirl

😆😆😆 Ek say badhkar ek, Howie!

😆 Howie ke lethal zingers
On that note, rabba good night ve...phir milte hain...
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sama.

Speculation be nose and chin. Some suspects left eye too.

Didn't anushka say that she didn't go under the knife yesterday? That means she did? Me confused.

Itna hungama kyun karna bhai? She really is coming across as very superficial girl.
Edited by psarada - 11 years ago
docgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sama.

Speculation be nose and chin. Some suspects left eye too.

Really? Sounds like some peeps who don't like her floated some nasty rumors... but hey what do I know!
-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Vistaa

That is assuming your upstairs bedroom is still standing...not been swallowed by a sinkhole!
😃

Bitiya - if you watched 2012, the entire West Coast is supposed to slide into ze Pacific!

Ek room ki keemat you kya jaano 😈
docgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Ditto'ing.

Until later...

Me three... Later ladeej! 🤗
-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Nah, J! You seen her many times... she's the one in Mandy's DP, has been for the last 2 years at least. 😃

Doc - for the longest time (until sometime in mid to late 2012) - I thought Mandy's DP was...Mandy.
purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#990000">Huh? What else has she had done? Isn't she like 23? 😲Sounds like I'm better off not having watched. I kinda like Anushka - she can act!</font>

Hola doc- finally a chance to 'meet' even if briefly 😊

I liked her too until this latest naansense happened. She'd have gained a lot more respect had she owned up to a job gone bad. Incorrect decision which she regrets- everyone has those. This assumption that everyone is a gullible fool is ridiculous.
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Really? Sounds like some peeps who don't like her floated some nasty rumors... but hey what do I know!

😆 this be photo abhi and tabhi talks when she made first appearance post alteration. It did not even need the disliking peeps to bother even.
docgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: purplenpink

Hola doc- finally a chance to 'meet' even if briefly 😊

I liked her too until this latest naansense happened. She'd have gained a lot more respect had she owned up to a job gone bad. Incorrect decision which she regrets- everyone has those. This assumption that everyone is a gullible fool is ridiculous.

Was just logging off Payal... glad to have caught a fleeting glimpse of you. Hope to catch more of you sometime this week. 🤗

As for Anushka, she's young and foolish, maybe?