Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Originally posted by: Mrs.MuffinSobti
Anu (dennisdmenace) since you live in Mumbai you should personally stalk Barun and take a belan with you
Response to what I have read above:-
Originally posted by: dennisdmenace
Anu, I always had this picture of Barun in my eyes that he is always surrounded with friends, always masti, some party or just chilling at home with friends and getting an earful from wife because he is not giving her some personal time.My bad, looks like total ultra. What he does at home? Heard that even wife has joined office back.I don't want to sound mean but soon it will be a case of depression.In bolly telly all woods he needs to be seen and presentable and willing to work. Yesterday I raised the same point. Wasn't he the guy who was working from 17 and driving the whole night to buy a gift? What happened to that guy! Does he need more rest?I guess I am not making any sense any more.
Originally posted by: sunaina02
Response to what I have read above:-
If now the TRP of RR goes more down , again Barun fans and IPK will be blamed .😲I don't know about the original story but the story of RR as being shown is stale and much repeated in 100s of Hindi films of 1970s - 1990s . Today I watched for 3 minutes at the beginning . It was horrible . 👎🏼I never knew crocodiles thrive in Rajasthan deserts and Hindu girls are married away to Pakistan .Sanaya's beauty is always over-utilized and her acting prowess under-utilized .Karan Wahi is the most most 'untrue friend ' of Barun Sobti . How dare he thinks of whacking him !Thank God at least someone is back to work .🥳Now I hope the other one will also pay more attention to work 😊Or will he be carrying lunch boxes to his biwi.??😔Aish I see YHM gif in your siggy . do you watch the show ?Anu (denis) - buy all the belans in Mumbai, we all are coming .😃
mou,
that line in pink, stirred a funny thought... could it be precisely because he has been working pretty much nonstop from 17 and there's been i am sure enough angst about the future and what will a guy with no great qualifications do, etc., plus all the romancing and marrying on a day's leave from work, and things, it's all become a bit too much and he's kind of deconstructing barun a bit and not sure where to take him next... a little flaked out.
the guy thought his first movie would release... delay is one thing, but if we are disheartened by the non appearance even after a year, i imagine he is feeling pretty winded by it.
then you have intense mitali di and her puja pandals and sporadic schedules...
add to that the complete lack of the belan factor.
could all this be adding up to that flaking out, the don't care thing... the meh feeling?
or overactive imagination of mine at work, nothing else?